Today $209.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass 'Miranda' Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Contemporary Bliss
    Verified Purchase

    Best computer table ever! All my friends covet this desk.

    Read More
    Trish K. July 9, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Desk! Sturdy and great quality. Looks beautiful. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kari2kira February 12, 2017
  • Peek thru glass
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a practical desk to work with computer to place in front of floor to ceiling windows which would not obscure the view. This desk answered the need. Would recommend.

    Read More
    robert h. January 18, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. I have nothing more to say

    Read More
    surfcitydoc June 12, 2015
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Be patient. A couple of pieces were wrong, and it took 2 men 2-1/2 hours to put this desk together. Great price for the quality!

    Read More
    musumeci1 April 22, 2014
  • brs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this desk. Had a problem with a few screw, however Papa was a great help to solve the issue. Very modern, has clean lines and work great for my grandson. He wanted a modern look in his room and this desk made pleased him. Great for his gaming computer. The desk was put together in about one hour by a 14 yr old. Attractive piece for any place.

    Read More
    hapoy October 29, 2013
  • Classy and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered on Tuesday and it arrived two days later. Before assembling, I watched the video here on the page. Made it a snap for a female home-based consultant. Might have taken more than an hour but it was well worth it. The glass pieces and parts fit nicely for a professional look. The tray works smoothly, no sticking points there. However, one glass shelf sheered in shipping so I"ll have to get on that (and the reason why I gave a "4".) Particle board desks alternatives at roughly the same price just didn't excite me. This one has glam!

    Read More
    lottalouie October 24, 2013
  • Computer Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Product arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. Very easy to assemble. Creates a look of elegance for those who like contemporary furniture.

    Read More
    maharahni10 March 19, 2013
  • This desk is everything I needed it for my office

    This desk is everything I needed it for my office. The desk came by UPS and I was very well packed. The assembly wasn’t so complicated and I was able to put together in 40 minutes. It is simply amazing it's sleek and just great. buy it and you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    agonza8333 January 28, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a prior large computer desk with this one. It was just the right size and look that I wanted. Easy to assemble. No tools required. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    oshopper124 January 5, 2013
  • Love this talbel
    Verified Purchase

    This table seems to not take up space in a room. Not big and clunking.

    Read More
    kkaren2 May 3, 2012
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was easy to assemble. Easy to clean. Great Value.

    Read More
    tknob April 12, 2012
  • Nice and sturdy! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. It is just what I was looking for. The only thing was that the instructions were a little difficult for installing the pull out keyboard try. Other than that it was pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    ladydea1 January 3, 2012
  • Good desk-stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The desk is very nice. The glass is thick and was shipped without any imperfections. It is a little bulky but with enough space that shouldn't be a problem. The three bottom shelves are not very useful because they are small and funny-shaped. The assembly was not as easy as it could have been, the drections were very vague and hard to read. With some patience-it was doable. Overall-a nice and sturdy desk.

    Read More
    leslie177 November 19, 2011
  • Beautiful glass Mirands table, durable supports
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the excellent quality for the price. It had all the parts, very sturdy, one shelf holds a heavy printer. Beautiful addition to corner of room! You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    jazzer28 October 28, 2011
  • Plenty of workspace.

    Great buy. I was able to put it together in 45 minutes. It looks beautiful in my home office. I was impressed with how well it came packed. I was short on some screws but overstock was very prompt in sending me the replacement hardware. Great value for the price.

    Read More
    naray August 2, 2011
  • Geat Shape & Style

    I've been looking for a unique desk shape to add some interest in my office space for quite sometime. I love the design of this desk because it's a little more than the simplisitc square models we typically see. Great funstionality for flat screen monitors and wireless keyboard.

    Read More
    mylo5427 July 19, 2011
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    The glass table is too small for a desk top computer set-up. It's ok for a laptop, tho. It was tricky to put together (for an experienced guy) because of the metric measurements vs the American inch system..

    Read More
    tlcinc June 15, 2011
  • Sleek, stylistic desk
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my desk; once I had it set up (see below) I was pleased to realize that it was exactly what I wanted, and it perfectly with my space (small) and existing furniture (same lines and curves). The instructions indicated the need for two parts that were not included in the packet (rubber mats to place between the glass and aluminum legs to prevent scratches) and the keyboard drawer screws. Too their credit, the Overstock agents were courteous, did their research, sent me updated instructions and, becaseu these efforts were not sufficient, had the manufacturer send me the rubber mats. It took a while for all of htis to transpire and in the meantime, I went to Home Depot, found sufficient pieces to use between the glass and legs and discovered an alternative way to assemble the keyboard tray. I did finally receive the rubber mats along wiht an explanation that they are no longer needed due to wear and tear. Anyway, I like the desk (and it goes exceptionally well with the acrylic chair Overstock also carries).

    Read More
    hunterash November 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    weaselboss July 27, 2016