Today: $66.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass/ Metal Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought two they were so lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and lovely...goes anywhere you need extra light.

    Read More
    aleksjag May 30, 2017
  • Beautiful, stylish, well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    We love this floor lamp. The glass globe is solid and so pretty. It is very sturdy and gets many compliments. We like it so much we have it on a timer to come on each evening and add a warm glow to the room.

    Read More
    tnels May 29, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't care for the shade

    Read More
    Tamara K. January 7, 2017
  • Sturdy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and sturdiness of this lamp. Good value

    Read More
    Cathy F. July 14, 2016
  • Really nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Had this lamp for a while now. Easy to put together and does the job. Nice accents also.

    Read More
    Susan S. May 17, 2016
  • my favorite lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great reading lamp, Very pretty and easy to maintain. It is heavy

    Read More
    Mariclare H. May 6, 2016
  • Xmascarole0
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp , looks nice and lights up my whole living room .

    Read More
    xmascarole0 February 8, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Heavy and nice quality, beautiful shade. I ordered one for my bedroom and liked it so much I got one for my dad's new apartment. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    andeenurse December 3, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality construction; love, love it. The base is very sturdy and the lamp uses a 3 way bulb, making it very enjoyable when you just want a dimmer lamp at night. Excellent choice. So very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Andrea M. September 15, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    easy on the eyes, and enhances any room.

    Read More
    Lenore K. September 3, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and strong, sturdy lamp. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Patty F. August 29, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    well made, sturdy,looks good

    Read More
    margohb August 14, 2015
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very heavy, attractive, and well made. I have had it for several years now. It looks great any where I put it.

    Read More
    lolita August 6, 2015
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    description matches product

    Read More
    Jennifer A. July 5, 2015
  • bee
    Verified Purchase

    love the lamp, easy to put together looks great and very sturdy product. Overall I am very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. May 24, 2015
  • Short lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The overall lamp looks nice but a bit shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    ldoo April 28, 2015
  • good and solid
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our remodeled condo. It's good and serves its function. However, my kids don't much care for the glass ball.

    Read More
    joalu April 22, 2015
  • Sturdy transitional floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this lamp! It is incredibly sturdy (heavy base), is a great bronze color, and the glass sphere adds a versatile transitional element. The color of the shade works well with my soft white trim but also blends beautifully with my ivory leather sofas and sandy-taupe painted walls. I great buy!

    Read More
    JEF Z. April 21, 2015
  • Nice looking Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I wanted a taller floor lamp, but when this arrived it was just the perfect height.... and very heavy. Such a nice looking lamp.

    Read More
    Faughn B. March 28, 2015
  • Excellent quality lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed by the amount of light it shines and how good it looks in a living room setting

    Read More
    nevillelongbottom September 16, 2014
Sponsored Links