Today: $138.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Metal 44-inch Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and elegant. Good anywhere. Looks great

    Read More
    mjweinst December 2, 2015
  • Bernardine
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. It really looks great . Very well constructed, sturdy, not flimsy cheap glass and It doesn't take up a whole lot of room, but holds all of her electrical equipment. We couldn't find anything in our local stores to match the size and quality and especially the price.

    Read More
    hbernardine January 29, 2015
  • Super easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what we were looking for. Just the right size for a small room and fits in the corner that was to small for everything else we found.

    Read More
    grandmasitter December 11, 2013
  • tv table
    Verified Purchase

    the table makes the living room look so much larger. it fits well into the corner and I like the glass. however the tv should have a screw to hold it from moving and I was unable to do that

    Read More
    mkreye June 20, 2013
  • 44. Corner glass TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    excellent rating, product was received on time, in good conditon , very easy to assemble didn't have any missing parts, after I assembled the product looked exactly as described online

    Read More
    1948hughey March 27, 2013
  • great glass tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tv stand for my second bedroom that would sit in front of the sleeper sofa but could easily be moved to the corner when the bed needs to be folded out. I decided to go with glass furniture in this bedroom and this tv stand is the perfect size and color. It was very easy to put together and sits at a perfect eye level when one sits on the sofa. It is light enough that I can easily move it as needed.

    Read More
    curtw57 March 25, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, looks nice, durable, plenty of shelf space for a corner unit, good quality. After a month, still love it. Arrived on time, no problems. Very happy with quality, fast delivery and price.

    Read More
    pcap14 February 27, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    With its steel and tempered glass, this corner TV stand is perfect for the room in which we put it. It is also very sturdy and was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    1bamagirl January 8, 2013
  • Corner Glass TV Stand - Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    This TV stand was easy to put together and is very elegant and sturdy. If you have a small room, it opens up the space to make it look larger. We absolutely love it!

    Read More
    br426 November 4, 2012
  • great value and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and so simple to put together. I put it together in about 15 minutes. It is simply but well made. It being a corner unit has saved me all kinds of room and unwasted space. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    skeltner September 10, 2011
  • Perfect TV table
    Verified Purchase

    loved it so much I bought the matching table for my stereo

    Read More
    rickdani August 22, 2011
  • Perfect corner unit for tv's
    Verified Purchase

    Took 15 minutes to assemble. Perfect corner unit for a flatscreen tv. Looks great with almost any decor. Was an absolute find.

    Read More
    donbaux June 29, 2011
  • Corner telly stand
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Quick shipping. Superior service as usual from Overstock.

    Read More
    Dunny May 10, 2011
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. It took me about 40 minutes from start to finish. The stand looks great and is sturdy. I bought a 46 innch tv and it looks wonderful together. YOu wont be disappointed if you're looking for a glass tv stand.

    Read More
    lrharrell April 17, 2011
  • Highly recommended!
    Verified Purchase

    This unassuming, sturdy and streamline corner unit was a great bargain for the money. The triple glass shelves give the illusion of more space in the area where it is situation in our living room. The black columns in front are sizable with decorative silver colored accents. We are very pleased with this purchase. The one and only drawback that I can think of is the tangle of cords that shows behind the unit, but as soon as we tie those together, I don't think they will look bad. All in all, this is a very nice shelving unit at a great price and I recommend it highly. The pictures do not do it justice.

    Read More
    bayarts4u April 10, 2011
  • Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping,very easy to put together, and looks great

    Read More
    erays64 March 8, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I usually cringe at the thought of having to assemble anything, but this was very easy. The instructions were easy to follow and it took about fifteen minutes to put together. The stand looks really nice and overall I am very pleased with the purchase. The only thing I don't like are the cheap plastic rings between the metal and glass.

    Read More
    supersec February 9, 2011
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this. sturdy, looks beautiful, easy to put together. Also, great price. I shopped around. This is best deal ever.

    Read More
    lisa4444 December 28, 2010
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 35 inch tube tv that my son wants to use to play his video games on and I needed a stand that would be able to support the tv's weight of 183 lbs. This stand is able to support up to 250 lbs. and fits nicely into a corner as these old tv's are also quite large and bulky. It was easy to put together and was a good price especially compared to some other ones that I looked at. It also arrived in a timely manner.

    Read More
    debbie4619 December 23, 2010
  • Corner TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to put together, solid and looks nice.

    Read More
    jcanddaisy December 15, 2010
Sponsored Links