| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $175.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Metal 44-inch Corner TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So much better than the pic.!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these tv stands. I placed them in my daughter's and son's bedrooms. I like the fact that they fit snug in the corners of their rooms; they really do take up very little space. And with the shelves being made of thick glass, they go with practically any decor.

    Read More
    Rusty C. May 28, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and beautiful

    Read More
    Karen F. May 3, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small room. Glass shelves minimize clutter. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser448458 April 14, 2017
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Met my expectations. Truly what I wanted when I ordered. Easy to put together. Still has to be dusted-go figure.

    Read More
    OstkUser999854 March 3, 2017
  • Great corner tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in our Arizona park model. The glass shelves make it disappear, which helps in our small space. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Catherine L. January 24, 2017
  • Fort Wayne's Finest
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment and the glass metal corner TV is perfect for my place and fits great in one of my 2 corners I have in my living room area. It looks exactly how it is displayed in the photo. It took me about 30 minutes to put it together. I have a 42 inch flat TV on it and it is very sturdy and stable. It could accommodate a 50 in okay even in my small space. It has a metal mesh screen in the back that is great for hiding electronic cords. Overall I'm really pleased with it.

    Read More
    Sonja S D. November 16, 2016
  • ms.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to set this up looking into purchasing the matching tower

    Read More
    Deborah J. October 1, 2016
  • Fits perfect in the corner!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in the corner and it's very classy yet handy for the cable box and table trinkets to store.

    Read More
    Nina J. September 24, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This glass TV corner stand was easy to put together and adds a nice contemporary style. Very very sturdy. Glass is thick and heavy.

    Read More
    RONDA R. July 22, 2016
  • Best Ever TV STAND!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most well built, beautiful and functional TV stand. It was actually fun to put together. My husband and I are more than pleased with it. Well worth the price and more!!!!! Thanks again Overstock for another quality item at a reasonable price. : )

    Read More
    Holly B. July 20, 2016
  • Perfect for a corner!
    Verified Purchase

    Been trying to find furniture that I can put together myself without waiting for my husband to help. This was so simple to assemble but yet a very heavy piece of furniture and very elegant!

    Read More
    Lorraine S. June 29, 2016
  • Exactly what we wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what we wanted, looks terrific, serves its purpose and was easy to assemble. Thank you!

    Read More
    LAURA M. June 16, 2016
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    excellent stand very well made and looks good

    Read More
    OstkUser67885 December 15, 2015
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave us more room in living room we needed. Glad we made the purchase.

    Read More
    Michael Angelo R. December 13, 2015
  • corner tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and fits everything perfectly glass and chrome make a classier look

    Read More
    inky50 May 27, 2015
  • Perfect for our family
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item for a few months now, and wanted to make sure it help up before I wrote a review. The stand itself is perfect for holding a total of 3-4 consoles, including any remote controls or game controllers, and fits our flat screen. The one thing I don't like that much about it is that the sides aren't really a 90-degree angle, and so they don't really fit up against the wall in the corner that well. I personally don't mind it, but if you're someone who doesn't have a lot of room to play around with, or that's something you would mind, it's noticeable. Aesthetics aside, it's very sturdy and was easy to put together. it serves it's purpose and was well made.

    Read More
    Jacqueline W. March 1, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Buy! This arrived safely and was easy to assemble. It looks great in my family room.

    Read More
    Kay I. C. December 30, 2014
  • Love this TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to rid my family room of heavy furniture so I thought I'd go a bit modern (eclectic I think is the style that's trendy now) and this TV stand caught my eye. It was easy to assemble and I'm a 64 year old with a bum shoulder. I was very surprised at the quality of it and it looks great in my family room that contains a mix of antiques, Persian rugs, and contemporary furniture.

    Read More
    lovescomfort October 21, 2014
  • Postive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I search for something that would be small and fit in the corner

    Read More
    mrice123 September 10, 2014
  • Cheap, plastic, poorly made, but acceptable.
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic components made to look like metal. Assembly not trivial, instructions OK but not good.

    Read More
    jcooper11 September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links