Today: $138.15

At other retailer: $179.07

Save $40.92 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Green Bamboo Sink Bowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous vessel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product at great price delivered quickly

    Read More
    OstkUser598514 October 1, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a different look, I really like it. Adds a splash of color to an otherwise boring fixture. Easy to install, but no instructions.

    Read More
    beb1001964 February 8, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful workmanship, love the vessel sink

    Read More
    kpjeeninga October 21, 2015
  • beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    haven't installed it yet, but it is beautiful and the colors are vibrant. I was concerned about it arrived damaged, but the packaging was excellent and marked FRAGILE everywhere. Will look great with my new vanity and countertop.

    Read More
    Barbara C. June 24, 2015
  • Asian style sink gets all the compliments
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeling the downstairs bathroom and decided to go with an Asian theme. We repainted, put in tile, refurbished the cabinets, changed out the light fixtures and hung a new mirror. But this sink is the new part of the bathroom that everyone raves about. It is large and makes the room pop. Easy to clean, too. Word of warning: the design is on the inside only. The outer part of the sink is a mottled color and doesn't show the design.

    Read More
    EWild May 26, 2015
  • Beautiful Addition To Remodel
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is more beautiful in person than it appeared on line. Is the focal point in my remodel

    Read More
    Jody P. February 7, 2015
  • Vessel value!!
    Verified Purchase

    We were quoted $1,400 on a similar vessel sink!! Same colors and glass also. We ordered this thinking if it's wrong it's okay because of the price point. It is beautiful. Better in person than we anticipated. We are unable to usei it yet as we are building and won't complete until July. We will definitely be using Overstock.com to find other items for our project.

    Read More
    bocabuild March 1, 2014
  • Beautiful product and extremely satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I only had great reviews on the vessel from family and friends.

    Read More
    hbojorquez May 22, 2012
Sponsored Links