Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.49

MSRP: $25.00

Save $2.51 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass 'Drink Me' 24-ounce Water Bottle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • High-End Alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Just had my hardwood floors redone and was dreading having to get one of those industrial drab clear mats for under my desk chair. While it does show dust very quickly, it still looks lovely and high end.

    Read More
    Dawn D. June 29, 2017
  • Good quality, eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for an Alice in Wonderland fan, she absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    tmare February 12, 2017
  • Alice in Wonderland Fans will Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a water filter and love this "Drink Me" bottle at my bedside. I bought one for me daughter and son-in-law each and they love theirs too! Holds up in the dishwasher and the shipping was fast.

    Read More
    boogedymama September 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the glass bottle!!!!

    Read More
    EDNA B. August 8, 2016
  • bottle
    Verified Purchase

    This is so cute. I love Alice in Wonderland so it fits with my collection.

    Read More
    Kathy A. July 25, 2016
  • Water jar
    Verified Purchase

    Great water jar wish it had is spout to drink from

    Read More
    Prince B. February 17, 2016
  • Nice, quirky bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Just love this bottle. Seriously.

    Read More
    babykat7 February 16, 2016
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Use it to keep my salt water mixture and has worked wonderfully!

    Read More
    nicolelmimick December 6, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! I bought two. I use essential oils in my water and these are perfect for that. Easily washed in the dishwasher!

    Read More
    kalamitysue September 16, 2015
  • Looks delicate but is strong!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a water bottle that I could use everyday. When I ordered this I wasn't sure if it would stand up to everyday wear, I am pleasantly surprised at it's durability.

    Read More
    rockbabe August 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new bottle!! It is a lot lighter than I was expecting, and it is so pretty!

    Read More
    Very Happy! August 19, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at work for water instead of using an acrylic cup. I like that it's glass, but it would be nice if it was thicker. It seems to get condensation at the top when I fill it with water, which makes it look a little dirty.

    Read More
    Nicole T. July 29, 2015
  • Suz
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the bottle. Bought it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it. Nice quality and weight.

    Read More
    Suzi March 18, 2015
  • Suzie
    Verified Purchase

    Great water bottle with nice etching. I have it on my nightstand but wouldn't be opposed to putting a couple of them on the dining room table for dinner parties.

    Read More
    Suzie March 18, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice glass water bottle; the etching is really pretty. The only downside is that it seems a little delicate.

    Read More
    Karen H. March 14, 2015
  • MP
    Verified Purchase

    The bottle received was not as shown. It was larger and more of a decanter. Still a nice bottle, but would have preferred the one in the picture as I purchased 2 for a wedding ceremony.

    Read More
    Marie P. January 21, 2015
  • Gass was too thin!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a water bottle that would of been made of a thick enough glass that i would feel comfortable putting it in my bag & using it through out the day. It felt more like a glass drinking cup with nice design & a lid.

    Read More
    Judy1128 November 19, 2014
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised with the quality of this product. The glass stopper keeps liquids in the bottle. I like using glass to keep my drinks cold and this product works perfectly that separates my drink from others in the fridge!

    Read More
    bambilyn13 July 18, 2014
  • Pretty Night time bottle
    Verified Purchase

    Works great on your night stand and looks pretty! Would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    cost July 6, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CHRISTINA B. July 30, 2017
Sponsored Links