Today: $213.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Component Media Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for the right TV stand; one that was tall and didn't take up much space. When I found this stand, I knew what I was looking for. It was very easy to put together and I love it. Very glad I got it.

    Read More
    Glenda P. December 20, 2016
  • Great adjustable TV stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This glass media stand is wonderful as it can be assembled either full height or shorter if needed. I make it with 3 shelves and am using the other glass shelves in another room. Very stylish, easy to assemble and affordable.

    Read More
    maxie9 November 20, 2016
  • Great stand
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this glass stand...I used it to house my 42inch tv plus the trimming...cable box, DVD player and roku....the extra shelves are a tremendous plus..I placed pictures and my surround speakers..it fits neatly and streamline in my boudoir.

    Read More
    feret March 4, 2016
  • Rosanna
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose well, but a little cheap. Directions were vague and pcs were plastic & broken. Not hating it, but not jumping for joy.

    Read More
    Rosanna M S. July 31, 2015
  • Simply Beuatiful
    Verified Purchase

    The picture doesn't do it justice. Once its assembled it will be a beautiful piece wherever you put it. Be prepared to spend time assembling it though!

    Read More
    Nelida Q. May 29, 2015
  • Love this stand!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for TV in bedroom. Lots of mirrored decor in the room and this fit perfectly. Gorgeously understated. Was vey easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Faith October 11, 2014
  • It'll do for now ...
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a simple place to put all my AV equipment after hanging the TV on the wall. This fits the bill, but if I had it to do over again I'd opt for something enclosed or something that had a cable management system. The "rats nest" is easily visible.

    Read More
    overstockedhouse August 14, 2013
  • Glass component media stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am most pleased. It is in my bedroom with my 40" TV on top. It is a perfect height for viewing my TV from my bed. It was easy to assemble , is very sturdy and for the first time I am able to have all of my media components together. A geat find at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    conniema September 29, 2012
  • OK, apart from missing pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box and was greeted by a sheet of yellow paper stating in large letters "If you are missing parts, please contact the manufacturer". It's almost as if they anticipated it since I was, in fact, missing parts. I called the number and they sent out the replacements with no hassle, but it was still a major pain having to wait a week to put it together. The glass shelves are nice and heavy, the leg segments and bits are fair at best. Good enough to keep and looks nice once assembled, but nothing to write home about.

    Read More
    tacomanoel February 6, 2012
  • Functional beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to put my tv, cable box, DVD and wireless computer stuff on - I use my tv as a monitor. It's perfect! It took my daughter and I about 20 minutes to put it together, but only because the pegs MUST be screwed in straight or the holes in the glass won't match up. It took a little bit of care, but the result is absolutely marvelous. This piece is of the highest quality, it's heavy, sturdy and beautiful. NO one believes me when I tell them how much. Thanks Overstock! You're prices and selections just can't be beat!

    Read More
    iserene17 December 17, 2011
  • Nice component stand
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly was easy. I bought 2 stands. When I got to the end of the assembly for stand 2 I discovered that one of the rods needed for assembly was defective. It took over a week to receive a replacement part. That was a real bummer. It was annoying but the quality of the product was worth the wait.

    Read More
    vebe August 31, 2011
  • Modern and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This component stand was easy to put together and is very sturdy. I have all my wireless, stereo, and video equipment on this. Fits my 40 inch flatscreen well and allows for a comfortable viewing height.

    Read More
    dmjdeutschland February 8, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I previously purchased the corner unit TV stand made by this manufacturer and was very pleased with it so I knew exactly what I was getting. The unit was very easy to assemble, it is sturdy and it looks much more expensive than it was. It can work in a transitional or contemporary setting.

    Read More
    marnorm December 26, 2010
  • Glass stand
    Verified Purchase

    The glass stand was easy to assemble, is very nice qualty and looks very nice. It was exactly what I was hoping it was. I would recommend others to buy this stand especially if you like glass.

    Read More
    kevster54 December 3, 2010
  • Nice Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using the component stand in my home office as a book shelf. It is the prefect size and matches the my desk and decor prefectly. The space between the shelves could be wider but it suits my purpose. This is a quaulity piece for an economical cost.

    Read More
    kivyy November 2, 2010
  • Everest Glass Component Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This glass stand really stand out in a dark room. I really like this item.

    Read More
    jtsports1600 September 22, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. It was shipped quickly, super easy to put together (me and my 2 yr old did it) and looks great. Very sturdy and just the right height. I love it!!!

    Read More
    suzyqmomma July 22, 2010
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it is very sturdy, looks exceptional, and was easy (for my husband, not me) to put together. it is the perfect height for my needs and adds a touch of class to the room.

    Read More
    h20nwvs June 4, 2010
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    As always, another great buy from Overstock.com. I received this 3 days after ordering it. It was well packed. I bought this for my son's room for his Wii. It took the 2 of us about 45mins to put it together including cleanup. The instructions aren't great, but the pictures are clear enough that we didn't need to read the instructions. It is heavy and seems well made. Perfect for our needs at a good price.

    Read More
    redtop52 April 28, 2010
  • awesome stand!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and very classy. My husband and I put it together fairly quickly. If you purchase this, my suggestion is to be sure to look at the entire direction booklet first before putting it together. A very important piece of info is on the last or second to last page that you will need for earlier directions. We use our stand for my husband's video game systems, controllers and games. Its working well for us. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    missm922 March 10, 2010
Sponsored Links