Sale $102.14

Save $11.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Coffee Table with Black Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this glass coffee table with black shelf as decor for a smaller space in my condo. this table has weight, is sleek and looks great in my modern decor.

    Read More
    juanpenny E. November 2, 2017
  • Futuristic Sturdy Design
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The multiple tiers provides varied uses. The glass is easily cleaned with glass cleaner. Very attractive furniture. Very sturdy construction.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. October 20, 2017
  • modern table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table is very modern and nice looking. I would suggest it for a small room or in front of a love seat. Its a little small in front of a full length couch. Not very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Tracie B. October 14, 2017
  • Really Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very small which is what I needed!!

    Read More
    Robyn F. June 29, 2017
  • Hold my remotes in place
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and its functional

    Read More
    Elba J. April 29, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny and the screws come off often

    Read More
    Sergianni B. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table, elegant and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. it was smaller than I expected but it added a very nice accent to my living room and was pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser646744 December 16, 2016
  • Perfect for a Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it was real easy to put together. I had purchased an L-shaped couch and it sets up real nice in front of it...it's so cute!

    Read More
    Desiree R. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect size & style
    Verified Purchase

    Design is perfect for my application...paired with a leather loveseat, it's just the right size. Assembly was a snap and it's sturdy (tighten only after assembled and in place for best results). Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser228041 November 12, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very elegant. i was angry about the labels. it was difficult to remove them.

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 November 6, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table for small area
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was easy to put together and fit perfect in the small area we have for our L-shaped couch. Would recommend this table for anyone who has a small area but you want to see the floor and keep the room looking open.

    Read More
    Steven B. September 9, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this table, matches everything and is great quality.

    Read More
    Grand Prix July 26, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very practical indoors - but not outside, which is what we purchased it for.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    for a small apt or space, this table is great

    Read More
    David A. May 26, 2016
  • C.J.
    Verified Purchase

    too small for the area that it was needed for

    Read More
    Carolyn J. February 18, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the table big. The table looks nothing like the pics. If you want a big table do not buy this. Nothing chick about it. Very disappointed. . Need to return it.

    Read More
    faith w. December 12, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice but make sure you measure for it. Because I didn't and the table is smaller than what I wanted

    Read More
    Kim C. December 12, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    But still quite pretty and modern.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Dessa pointed
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table's sucks period it fell apart in one month

    Read More
    icarus64 November 6, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixture of glass, chrome and black metal.

    Read More
    gailalbertiny July 23, 2015