Sale: $85.49

Was: $107.99

Save $22.50 (21%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Coffee Table with Black Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Hold my remotes in place
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and its functional

    Read More
    Elba J. April 29, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very tiny and the screws come off often

    Read More
    Sergianni B. April 23, 2017
  • Perfect coffee table, elegant and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this purchase. it was smaller than I expected but it added a very nice accent to my living room and was pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser646744 December 16, 2016
  • Perfect for a Small Area
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table it was real easy to put together. I had purchased an L-shaped couch and it sets up real nice in front of it...it's so cute!

    Read More
    Desiree R. December 7, 2016
  • Perfect size & style
    Verified Purchase

    Design is perfect for my application...paired with a leather loveseat, it's just the right size. Assembly was a snap and it's sturdy (tighten only after assembled and in place for best results). Great value.

    Read More
    OstkUser228041 November 12, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    looks very elegant. i was angry about the labels. it was difficult to remove them.

    Read More
    OstkUser606777 November 6, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table for small area
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table was easy to put together and fit perfect in the small area we have for our L-shaped couch. Would recommend this table for anyone who has a small area but you want to see the floor and keep the room looking open.

    Read More
    Steven B. September 9, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this table, matches everything and is great quality.

    Read More
    Grand Prix July 26, 2016
  • Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very practical indoors - but not outside, which is what we purchased it for.

    Read More
    decorhome May 29, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    for a small apt or space, this table is great

    Read More
    David A. May 26, 2016
  • C.J.
    Verified Purchase

    too small for the area that it was needed for

    Read More
    Carolyn J. February 18, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the table big. The table looks nothing like the pics. If you want a big table do not buy this. Nothing chick about it. Very disappointed. . Need to return it.

    Read More
    faith w. December 12, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Is very nice but make sure you measure for it. Because I didn't and the table is smaller than what I wanted

    Read More
    Kim C. December 12, 2015
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    But still quite pretty and modern.

    Read More
    nickynew November 21, 2015
  • Dessa pointed
    Verified Purchase

    This coffee table's sucks period it fell apart in one month

    Read More
    icarus64 November 6, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the mixture of glass, chrome and black metal.

    Read More
    gailalbertiny July 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It's a small table which is what we were looking for. It's sturdy and easy to put together. I love it.

    Read More
    susan881188 August 5, 2014
  • Nice and small
    Verified Purchase

    I recently own my parents home and they had a dark/bulky wood coffee table and this one brightens up the room.

    Read More
    jtownjeff February 7, 2014
  • Good Modern Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and well packaged. My only issue is they put stickers on every little part and it was annoying to remove during assembly. Table looks great and was exactly what i was looking for and at a great price.

    Read More
    erin257 October 17, 2013
  • Modern 38-inch Black Mesh Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed this coffee table for my son's new place. Since he likes modern furnitures I thought this would fit in to his taste and it was perfect. The best is how well this table is made. Sturdy, stylish and good size for space limited living area. They should make end tables as well, would've been nice addition to this table for complete set.

    Read More
    nyong January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links