Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $33.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Cobalt Spiral Pitcher (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pitcher for my parents, who had bought cobalt rimmed glasses from Pier 1 many years ago. It is beautiful, heavy, and well-made. It matched the glasses they already owned, but made the pairing look like it had always been a set.

    Read More
    jeetkunedomom July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and very pretty.

    Read More
    Kathryn E. June 30, 2016
  • My Mexican Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This matches my glasses that I purchased in Mexico while on a cruise. The set came with a pitcher, which matched exactly, and just as we landed at our home airport, my husband dropped the bag, the only broken piece was the pitcher. This one is a good substitute.

    Read More
    robinpress1955 June 26, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, person who received this as a gift loved it

    Read More
    sadie3728 June 7, 2014
  • It's a Looker.
    Verified Purchase

    The pitcher is quite attractive and makes a great addition to a set of matching glasses. Its only down side is its weight. It's made of sturdy glass that gives it a bit of heft when liquid is added.

    Read More
    likelamps October 21, 2013
  • Glass cobalt spiral Pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful piece and would compliment any kitchen setting.

    Read More
    Mitzi August 15, 2013
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful pitcher, It was a bit heavy for me, I gave to my granddaughter and she loves it. Like I said, nice great quality but just to heavy for me.

    Read More
    owenandpat August 22, 2012
  • The pticher was great
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a house warming gift and the couple loved it. They said it was different and they enjoyed the colors and the feel of the pitcher.

    Read More
    ladyj100 April 4, 2011
  • beautiful pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, functional, pretty to look at. This will look great on the back porch for summer dinners. I can't wait to make lemonade or sangria in it!

    Read More
    d90000 March 5, 2011
  • Beautilful pitcher
    Verified Purchase

    This pitcher goes beautifully with the blue glasses I bought earlier. It is also nice and light so you can easily lift it when it is full. I love it!

    Read More
    tillytioler December 10, 2010
  • Such Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this pitcher as a decorative watering "can". I have gotten so many compliments that I used it for Thanksgiving. Masterfully crafted. Thick glass sturdy arm. Impressive

    Read More
    ohiodrgee December 3, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it. Beautiful craftsmanship.

    Read More
    cali00girl January 9, 2010
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pitcher the quality is exceollent I would recommened to anyone.

    Read More
    blueskyfarm December 29, 2009
  • Beautiful Tablescape
    Verified Purchase

    Simply Gorgeous! Has a nice weight so it seems pretty durable. Hope to enjoy this artistic pitcher for years to come.

    Read More
    mizliv November 25, 2009
  • What a find!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews to help in my decision. This looks great online & even better when you get it. I was looking for a large volume pitcher instead of the little acrylic ones. This is magnificent!! I love blue and this is so nice. After the pitcher came, I was so pleased, I bought the matching glasses. They were good too. What a bargain for the workmanship & quality. I would buy anything this company makes.

    Read More
    redlion58 June 21, 2009
  • Gorgeous glass
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pitcher and matching glasses to give as wedding and shower gifts to a young bride in our family. They are so beautiful, it's going to be hard for me to give them away because I want to keep them for myself! I'm sure they will be well received because they are very lovely and probably something a newly wed couple wouldn't splurge on for themselves. The glass is very bright and clear and heavy, and feels good to the touch. They will be fun to use, and I'm sure will receive lots of compliments because of how unique they are in appearance. The spiral glass is very pretty with a true cobalt blue. Yes, there are a few bubbles, but they do not detract from the overall beauty of the glass. They were packed really well, but they were slow in arriving. I waited longer than expected, but they were worth the wait.

    Read More
    passion4horses May 28, 2008
  • bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shape and color, but large bubbles are in the glass in one section of the pitcher.

    Read More
    jaydbee February 5, 2008
  • Loved it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece, larger than I thought that it would be. I gave this as a gift to my niece and she loved it. I had a hard time giving it away.

    Read More
    orneryirish January 1, 2008
  • Wonderful House Warming Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a house warming gift. The new home owners loved it.

    Read More
    chicagobound January 1, 2008
  • GLASS COBALT SPIRAL PITCHER
    Verified Purchase

    A BEAUTIFUL ADDITION TO MY COLLECTION OF PITCHERS!!! VERY UNIQUE AND WELL MADE.

    Read More
    mccarter25 September 21, 2007
Sponsored Links