Today $83.48
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Glass Bird' Metal End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cocktail table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful accent table perfect next to a chair for holding a drink. It's a beautiful table all by itself!

    Read More
    Constance A. July 14, 2017
  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute table for a small book. Easy to clean glass top.

    Read More
    Cheryl D. June 30, 2017
  • Glass Bird Metal Table
    Verified Purchase

    really nice but taller than I expected

    Read More
    Hartgrove March 31, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Love appearance easy to maintain. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Diane G. January 15, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! packaged securely for shipping. Love the set!

    Read More
    Sharon C. December 7, 2016
  • spunki
    Verified Purchase

    This little table is perfect for a small space next to a chair. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    spunki December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect for a small space where I needed a place next to a chair for putting down a glass,mug, book. Well packaged. A great buy!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. November 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful, and well made.

    Read More
    kathymv01 October 6, 2016
  • Just lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, strong, sturdy. I ordered 2 as end tables and they are perfect.

    Read More
    Lisa M. September 13, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! Gorgeous! Ez to put together and great quality!

    Read More
    Mary m. September 10, 2016
  • Different.
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something in a tight squeeze next to bed. Perfect. Don't know if it was worth the cost, but it satisfied a need.

    Read More
    Betty S C. September 7, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    birds make a cute touch... just the right size for lamp/picture/candle + sturdy

    Read More
    anne f. September 1, 2016
  • Cute little accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the table - although I was missing the rubber stoppers for the glass top and had to make a purchase at the local hardware. I have already knocked it over and the glass fell to the hardwood and didn't break or chip!

    Read More
    Beth D. August 30, 2016
  • Amazingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This table is so cool. I bought this for my mother in laws apartment and I want one for me. Its gorgeous and I know it will be a conversation piece. While beautiful online, even more in person. Quality and looks are A+

    Read More
    Annette N. August 25, 2016
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    just the right size for anywhere

    Read More
    OstkUser361619 August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful ,Airey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to order, quickly shipped, as pictured...very nice touch in small living room

    Read More
    Helga S. A. July 20, 2016
  • Bedside tables that are gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed two bedside tables that would fit a narrow space. These are absolutely beautiful and I am so glad I purchased these. They're well made, very nicely finished, and unique in their design.

    Read More
    tdh302 July 19, 2016
  • Bird table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most adorable table. Just the right size for my sun porch. Very pleased

    Read More
    Lorraine G. July 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    A pretty side table for sure, works beautifully in the small space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Heather T. June 10, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an additional table in my den, where I had end tables of wood I couldn't match. This table is perfect next to my couch, and I can easily move it to wherever it's needed. It looks sturdy and well made and comes fully assembled. It's a very nice addition to the room,

    Read More
    southerndeb2 June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links