Today: $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass Ball Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased by the look ... ordering a matching one to put them in my bedroom now

    Read More
    Karyn W. September 14, 2016
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade appliance was missing, but the sent another within 2 days.

    Read More
    neese2 June 15, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Simple but elegant. Using it my home office, love it

    Read More
    David G. June 2, 2016
  • Heavy and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Neutral white shade and clear glass have allowed me to change color schemes w/o changing lamps

    Read More
    betty303 May 20, 2016
  • alicebn
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful.lamps. Perfect for my bedroom sitting area!

    Read More
    alicebn November 24, 2015
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking and the price can not be beat. I ordered it for a client and she loves it!

    Read More
    maddy111 November 22, 2015
  • Ecb
    Verified Purchase

    I use as bedroom lamps, height is perfect. Glass does get super dusty.

    Read More
    Eileen B. November 2, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a grandaughter for her bedroom. They are perfect with her dark furniture. She loves them. Thank you for the great price.

    Read More
    Mary F. August 13, 2015
  • Delight
    Verified Purchase

    I Love this lamp, fits nicely on my nightstand... I've gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    Emily C. August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful Glass Ball Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It is so beautiful and adds a touch of elegance to my master bedroom. It was packaged nicely and arrived promptly. However, I only gave 4 stars because the wire part that holds the shade onto the base was crooked and I had to bend it in order for the shade to sit evenly on the base. With that being said, I would still purchase again.

    Read More
    jds0680 July 23, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for...
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a nice looking lamp, very expensive looking. Looks amazing in my living room.

    Read More
    Faughn B. March 28, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is absolutely gorgeous. I'm remodeling my son's old bedroom as he has moved out-of-state and I purchased the lamp as part of the renovating. Stunning!

    Read More
    lemyor July 26, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these lamps and couldn't me more pleased. They are very well made the shades are beautiful, I'm really looking forward to adding them to my new living room! Also they arrived clear up here to Idaho in just a few days!

    Read More
    lorrainnidaho March 27, 2014
  • Some imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great on the picture. Unfortunately, I noticed some imperfections at the basis of the ball and its finish is not as good as its coordinate floor lamp. I was thinking of returning it to Overstock but as I have been overwhelmed by other issues, I finally didn't.

    Read More
    gasy1 March 18, 2014
  • lovely to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps were out of this world B.U.Ti.Ful for the first few months, but, then the globes grew cloudy. Nothing I can do about it...so pretty at first. Made a GR8 pair of bedside lamps in the guest room. Now, the lamps just appear dirty. :'(

    Read More
    professortogo March 13, 2014
  • Charming lamp looks exactly like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The reason I bought two was that I found a lamp I liked at a high end store few years ago looked just like this one at a much higher price of course. I would prefer the floor lamp finish (oil rubbed bronze) to go with my black furniture. Overall, they looked great in my guest bedroom, charming, unique and classy. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was very happy with it.

    Read More
    michelle1nonly December 3, 2013
  • Brushed nickel table lamp

    I ordered this table lamp to go with an office day bed (brushed nickel) and it looks and matches superbly. Lamp is heavy and of good quality. It was very easy to put together. The packing was excellent and the lamp (glass ball and shade) arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this lamp. Incredible lamp for the price. I would purchase from this company again.

    Read More
    yoyomamasan68 November 19, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to assemble and so pretty! The shade is good quality and a soft white color.

    Read More
    alliwalli November 5, 2013
  • Glass ball poor quality, does not match floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a floor lamp in this style and fell in love with it. The quality was outstanding. This lamp appears to be the same style. The lampshade is identical, the base style is identical. But the glass ball is horribly cheap looking. It is not the thickness or weight of the floor lamp globe. I am so disappointed I am sending it back.

    Read More
    tnels September 26, 2013
  • Exquisite lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extraordinarily pleased with this purchase. The lamps AND shades were of much higher quality than I expected. The lamps have nice weight, quality finish, and nice glass. Even the finials are top notch. The shades are white, white, not off white, nice material and finely finished. The lamps are a bit contemporary with a homey touch, making a statement without overpowering the rest of the room. I have these in a small guest bedroom on small night stands. The room is and eclectic mix of antiques and 50's mirrors and the lamps draw it together. I could not be more pleased with the design, but the quality (with or without the low price) is out of this world! Nothing cheap about this product .......but the price!

    Read More
    bellel2 July 13, 2013
Sponsored Links