Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glass 12-cup Stovetop Whistling Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light weight and easy to clean
    Verified Purchase

    I use this little gem every day for my instant coffee and hot tea beverages. I love the whistle. I can be in the computer room and hear when the water is boiling. It's pretty, too.

    Read More
    seniorcitizen63 April 21, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    very strong and durable When I accidentally bang it on the counter - it never cracks or breaks

    Read More
    sistergina April 13, 2017
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    German made glass that resists extreme temperatures; I use it without the top

    Read More
    Ann H. March 15, 2017
  • Whistle me away
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and strong! Only issue is that the handle get hot. That shouldn't be. I have to pick it up wearing gloves.

    Read More
    sherifat A. March 7, 2017
  • Not a good product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is...Not a good product! It's unsafe! It doesn't have a automatic top raiser. You have to pull the top off, that is hot and you have to be careful from the steam as well! The company needs to make a safer product. I would not recommend this product to anyone!

    Read More
    Cash4deon February 27, 2017
  • item arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    not a practical item - you need to place a fine metal coil on the stove to prevent the glass from breaking.

    Read More
    louna928 December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Retro design, ideal for gas top, would not recommenced for electric range, efficient and fun, it even whistles.

    Read More
    rico006 December 7, 2016
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    i understand this is glass and should be handle with care, but didn't expect it to be so fragile, as i was washing this kettle in the sink the top slight hit the edge of the sink as it slide and broke off. I would not but this item again.

    Read More
    Ganesh T. November 25, 2016
  • Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband, because he likes tea. He loves it, the tea tastes better this way, Thank you.

    Read More
    mollybird November 1, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pot, serves its purpose, but I don't like the fact that you have to remove the top before you can pour. Also the glass is getting a bit foggy after about a months usage.

    Read More
    cheronte h. October 30, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great item that I bought.

    Read More
    Trenton C. October 18, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    very helpful, useful, good and wise purchase. i love it

    Read More
    Maria C L. August 12, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great product better than the stainless ones for sure

    Read More
    Kevin B. August 2, 2016
  • Totally unacceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased on 7/2/2016 and received on 7/10/2016. As I was opening the package I heard pieces of broken glass and sure enough THE GLASS WATER HEATER WAS SHIPED TO ME WITHOUT AN ORIGINAL BOX BUT OPEN ITEM WRAPPED IN PLASTIC. Small pieces of glasses fall all over, I was shocked I've been shopping at overstock since 2003 and it's the first time I witnessed this terrible service. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser246111 July 11, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Ilike it very much,but I have to remind myself to use the coil under the tea pot

    Read More
    Michele L. June 15, 2016
  • GREAT!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it needs to do... looks nice doing it

    Read More
    nikki June 8, 2016
  • stovetop whistling tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Broke other than that was nice.

    Read More
    amadis June 8, 2016
  • Nice whistler
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. It alerts me that the water is boiling if I am not in the kitchen.

    Read More
    maggie210 May 23, 2016
  • satisfy
    Verified Purchase

    good quality product...on time shipping

    Read More
    Simone P. May 19, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a tea kettle, and tis ones price could not be beat! I love it! It does not whistle, but with price paid, I guess I can't complain.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links