Starting at: $30.49

Save $13.16 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glasgow Grommet Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beige/Brown Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality curtains. The color was just as it was in the description. They look terrific when hanged. All the wrinkles fell out. The look perfect in the rooms we used the. It looks like we spent a fortune on window treatments.

    Read More
    OstkUser853565 April 23, 2017
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    Made very well would recommend

    Read More
    lblueyess March 27, 2017
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Holy smokes these curtains are wide! The color is always one of the top things people want to be exact, these do not disappoint. They are a beautiful ruby red pomegranate color. I love them! The texture is smooth and soft. I wouldn't call them shiny, but maybe the color makes it seem shimmery?! I would buy them again in a heart beat.

    Read More
    rebecca l. January 11, 2017
  • San Diego
    Verified Purchase

    not has think as I thought they would be

    Read More
    ornad December 15, 2016
  • E L Dixon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and texture. I will enjoy these.

    Read More
    Eva Lucille D. October 5, 2016
  • MI
    Verified Purchase

    Great panels. Love the color and how well the panel are made

    Read More
    Milagros I. September 9, 2016
  • To Sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the soft Grey color but they area little to sheer for my liking.

    Read More
    Christine C. August 4, 2016
  • Curtains are Awesome!!
    Verified Purchase

    Gotten several compliments. Great price and great product. Helps keep the heat out in summer and cool out in winter.

    Read More
    Charlotte H. June 10, 2016
  • Perfect Grommet Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Adore grommet panels work great on so many windows. Lovely fabric. Thanks, O!

    Read More
    jbowsnboxes March 30, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Good color but very sheer.

    Read More
    Amanda F. February 3, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to lighten the colors in my bedroom. These are great!!

    Read More
    Theresa R. January 29, 2016
  • Patti
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. They hang beautifully and color was perfect match to photo.

    Read More
    Patti R. December 14, 2015
  • Great Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    the linen feel is perfect and lets in just the right amount of light!

    Read More
    Alissa S. December 3, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are pretty and well made!

    Read More
    montii October 1, 2015
  • Great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are perfect for the front of our double rod set in the bedroom. They are true to color and look great. One note is that they don't block a ton of light but it's just enough with our second curtain layer behind it.

    Read More
    Allison B. August 12, 2015
  • Pam
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were just as described. The color was exactly as pictured also. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Pam B. July 18, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality curtains! A little bit lighter in person than in the photo though.

    Read More
    Amy F. July 8, 2015
  • Gromet Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look wonderful with a new paint we used.

    Read More
    Maurice Y. June 27, 2015
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality, the fabric has a nice texture

    Read More
    Eva M. June 2, 2015
  • Curtains were great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Ovestock! Fast delivery

    Read More
    Susan K. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links