Today: $79.98

At other retailer: $92.98

Save $13.00 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaser 24-inch Folding Bistro Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overly difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Did not come with instructions - had to wait 2 weeks to receive them from Overstock and when we did, they were overly complicated for such a small table. However, once assembled it looks just like it should (and can stay outside)

    Read More
    MS June 19, 2017
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Packaging was not good, parts rubbed together making marks. Shipper does not know how to create a shipping label, it took 2 shipments and intervention on the second to get it here - late. Assembly is difficult could use better engineering and 2 people to do it. Color is not brown but redwood. Natural wood color would be better. Does not fold flat.

    Read More
    frank z. March 23, 2017
  • tricky to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fold all the way flat and tricky to assemble! Other than that, not a bad table for the price, more or less!

    Read More
    Peggy A. March 12, 2017
  • bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together! nice wood finish!

    Read More
    sarah C. June 22, 2016
  • 24 in. Folding Bistro Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect height & size for next to our weber grill for a work table. Great lookking little table. has many uses in the backyard. Assembly was not that bad at all!

    Read More
    Sue L. May 26, 2016
  • Nice sturdy table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. Great as an extra serving table or to extend dining needs. As mentioned by other reviewers, assembly was tricky but if you really look at the configuration, you finally get it.

    Read More
    cmone May 13, 2016
  • Nice table but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    The table had a few nicks and flaws but the worst thing was the oblong holes were out of alignment with the dowels so I had to saw off the end of one dowel.. Assembly was very simple other than that, though it was hard to get the screws screwed in. Assembled table is just what I needed.

    Read More
    Katharine T. April 16, 2016
  • SKH
    Verified Purchase

    Great side table for BBQ. Easy assembly, sturdy.

    Read More
    Kay H. August 14, 2015
  • naw
    Verified Purchase

    didn't last very long, had it a couple of years and the leg bottoms began to rot out. then refinished it putting a new clear coat on it, then the attachment under the top of the table rotted out.

    Read More
    snc1 July 21, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two outdoor chairs and was having a difficult time matching them with a small table in between. This bistro table fit the bill perfectly with style and match. Very happy with the quality, since we use every day.

    Read More
    Mary Ann A. February 19, 2015
  • Nice looking table but very frustrating assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Okay by now you have read the other reviews, The good: this really is a nice looking table. Durable and perfect for using on balconies or any outside area you want to have such a table in. The not-so-good:I have put together many items before. This is one of those that rates high on the frustration meter. All the necessary equipment to assemble was included, including two allen wrenches. These are essential to assembling this product! Next when you look at the diagram, look at it very carefully. As you put together each part, be sure to tighten as far as it will go. Make sure the two folding slats are as tight as you can get. They will not tighten completely but you want them stiff not loose. When assembling in step two make sure the legs that will be attached to the underside of the table have the larger hole on the left side, not the side closest to where the screw will come through. I made this mistake and thus that cap the screw fits into cannot be used. It sucks having to redo this step. The hardest part is putting the legs on the underside. If you have a large table in a shed, I highly recommend using that. Otherwise the floor is fine. You have to make sure the table and legs fit perfectly. This does take some finesse, a few swear words along the way, and trial and error to make sure the screw is properly inserted all the way through to the cap on the other end. And once again you have to turn the wrench until you can turn it no more. And then turn the wrench around to make sure it really is tightened. My first attempt at doing this was a failure. It took me two tries to get it just right. It is worth the effort but the diagram could be better. I do not rate this as easy assembly but moderate. Just remember that if you fold it down and store it that you ought to tighten all the screws again when you take it out again.

    Read More
    taylor1912 September 5, 2014
  • Very sturdy and heavy folding bistro table.
    Verified Purchase

    The bistro table came unassembled, but was easy to put together. Everything needed came in the box. The table does not fold completely flat for storage, but is close enough. It is slightly taller than I expected. It is dining table height.

    Read More
    mrstemple August 30, 2012
  • really lovely good sized bistro table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really sturdy high quality table. I had no problems putting this together, not sure what other reviewers were going on about, it's pretty straight forward. I'm really happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    olive1971 June 11, 2012
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    Was slightly concerned about difficulty of assembly from reading other reviews, but the design of this table sealed the deal for me. When it arrived I noted no fewer than 32 fasteners in the bag, and couldn't help wonder why the factory hadn't bothered to assemble it with their cheap labor. But in the end it took less than an hour to put together--just look carefully at the graphic to figure out the proper arrangement and orientation of components. Once assembled the table is everything I hoped it'd be. Not bad at all.

    Read More
    mikeconrad March 29, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Have now had this table on my porch all most two and still look new.

    Read More
    flyfisher02 March 5, 2012
  • Challenging assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Like the table, but it took me HOURS to figure out the assembly. I'm certainly not an engineer, but not as inept as I felt. No words, just sketches, but confusing...

    Read More
    deecy October 11, 2011
  • Well made overall
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect solution for our small deck. It is the right height to put between two chairs we already had and be able to enjoy a meal outside. It is very sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    palazma August 2, 2011
  • Just what I ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together in about 15 min. I like that the top is open so water will flow through if it gets rained on...hasn't been tested yet. I wish it folded up flat so it is easier to store. It's small enough to move around by myself. I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    tsbillows July 22, 2011
  • Just right size table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is the perfect size for a small patio or balcony. Easy to assmble, I had it set up on my patio in no time. I also am pleased with the ease with which it folds for storage. I definetly recommend this product.

    Read More
    maureen1947 June 24, 2011
  • Great Table!!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a small table this is for you, the color is on the red side so if you are tying to match it to a dark or medium brown furniture the table will not match. I love the contrast of diffrent colors of wood furniture so this was perfect for me. It's very easy to put together my husband had it together in about 15 mins and it folds which is perfect. Thank you overstock you never disappoint!!

    Read More
    elliott4 April 5, 2011
Sponsored Links