Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $137.99

Was: $183.99

Save $46.00 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glamorous Gold Glass Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    Spent about a month searching for the perfect gold lamps. Saw many options from several stores and finally decided upon this one. Best choice I made! Great quality.. they look very expensive and are the perfect compliment to my living room. Also, I just want to mention that they are packed in the box with so much foam core and Styrofoam that you don't have to worry about them breaking while they are being shipped to you.. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Krystal E. May 18, 2017
  • Absolutely Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must have! Don't be fooled by the picture this lamp is very large, but gives a glamorous high end look!

    Read More
    dphouseshopper March 24, 2017
  • a bit to yellow
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very dark gold, very intense,not crazy about it

    Read More
    JolaD October 17, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these lamps! They look great in my living room and are exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    Quincy W. October 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these lamps! I ordered two for my master bedroom. They came in perfect condition. They are huge, exactly what I was aiming for, and look perfect on my nightstands. Definitely made of a high quality material and worth the price.

    Read More
    Nelli C. July 10, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't find anything else like it. Bold statement piece due to its size. The base is light weight but it that isn't necessarily a bad thing. Looks great and it looks like a much more expensive than what I paid for it.

    Read More
    cecilia y. May 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and big
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Great addition to my living room. It is large so make sure you check the dimensions for where you're putting it.

    Read More
    Erin H. July 17, 2015
  • Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would say this is way overpriced. Lamp looks fine but the weight should be heavier, sturdier at this price. ****** has better quality for a lower price.

    Read More
    Lida D. April 28, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    It's SO big! Great deal for the price.

    Read More
    Tara J. April 21, 2015
  • LOVE This Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Love the art-deco style.

    Read More
    Hilary R. February 11, 2015
  • LOVE This Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Love the art-deco style.

    Read More
    Hilary R. February 11, 2015
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with my purchase, but the base is very light in weight, so I'm worried it may tip easily.

    Read More
    Danielle L. January 27, 2015
  • Glamorous
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the product description is called, GLAMOROUS! You have to really like the glamorous look though... It may be just a bit too trendy for me. It's a huge lamp, so make sure you have a big enough / proportional sized space or room for this to fit.

    Read More
    jng00307 October 3, 2014
  • Very Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the gold glass table lamps to go on each side of my bed in my master bedroom. The quality of the lamps is nice and they look expensive. They are a nice size and will make a statement in any room.

    Read More
    aliris26 May 14, 2014
  • Wonderful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, love them for my master bedroom. They were pretty large so make sure the lamps fit to scale with your room.

    Read More
    erinashleen April 30, 2014
  • GORGEOUS! Absolutely beautiful statement piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a high-end design piece you will see elsewhere for much more $$$. The gold mercury glass is classy, different, and definitely a conversation piece. It is a large lamp at 31" tall, so buyer beware- don't buy it to fit a tiny nook or a small shelf. Fits perfectly in our master suite as a beautiful additional on our mirrored side table. I may just order three more! As always, arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and when you see who the maker is on the box, you will pat yourself smartly on the back for ordering this beautiful lamp. Seriously, if you're considering this, click now! And send me one, too.

    Read More
    sophiapearl April 10, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Felicia L. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shannon C. September 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dcch8 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links