Today: $197.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glades Round Antique Silver Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great above our fireplace mantle. Not overly heavy and made of good quality.

    Read More
    danielle b. April 23, 2015
  • cool mirror-wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror is good quality and looks sharp in person, the only problem is i needed a 30 inch mirror for a small bathroom and the mirror is actually 36 inches round, keep this in mind when ordering, otherwise it is a nice product and great value for the money.

    Read More
    matthewdan July 1, 2013
  • Glades Round Antique mirror review
    Verified Purchase

    great wall mirror. good look and finish to it. i was concerned about the weight but it is actually pretty light. And although i would have preferred the hooks on the back to be a little wider or user friendly it was mounted fairly easily.

    Read More
    campbell0377 April 4, 2013
  • Larger than description
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't mind the larger size and different color, this mirror is OK. It looks more masculine than antique-y. I hope I can find a use for it, because I am sure shipping it back will be expensive. This is my second purchase from overstock where the product differed significantly from the description.

    Read More
    osnjgal January 4, 2013
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice mirror hanging over fireplace. Heavy and sturdy and very good quality

    Read More
    lkglj12 November 29, 2012
  • Not as pictured, but still nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice mirror, BUT it does not look like the picture on the website. I don't know why overstock wouldn't take a picture of the actual product, and not use a computerized image. That being said, I still really like the mirror, and it looks great above our fireplace / mantle. Like other people said, the outline around the mirror is black, not white. And the edge of the mirror has a bronze/gold tint (kinda like a brushed nickel.)

    Read More
    mer2 September 13, 2012
  • Not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror was not as pictured. Inside ring around mirror was black not white or silver. Item was returned.

    Read More
    mingo1 February 8, 2012
  • Nice mirror but picture not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This seems to be an attractive and well-made mirror. However, the picture is very inaccurate. I thought the mirror was beveled and that is why there is a smaller circle within the frame. In fact, when it arrived, the area between the mirror and the frame is BLACK. I think it would be more attractive if beveled, but it is growing on me, so I decided to keep it. I think this picture is very deceptive, though. When I look at it now, it is as if that area is simply missing from the picture.

    Read More
    jsm120 January 25, 2012
  • Great mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looks amazing in our dining room! We wanted something upscale and it looks perfect.

    Read More
    stargate9 December 24, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Blue June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links