| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $277.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Put this bed into our second story sleeping porch. It looks perfect in there. Held up well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    oncmommy October 13, 2017
  • It is beautiful, sturdy and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very stylish and depending on your choice of bedding looks very old fashioned or totally contemporary .

    Read More
    palmer739 October 13, 2017
  • Nice looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice-looking bed yet pretty light-weight and not solid.

    Read More
    Michelle I. October 12, 2017
  • Very pretty & durable
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, it is awesome!

    Read More
    Brooke H. October 12, 2017
  • Looks great. a little noisy
    Verified Purchase

    the joints are held together by allen screws, which can come loose. the bed creaks a good bit, so just be aware of that.

    Read More
    Ryan O. October 11, 2017
  • Awesome bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice quality bed. it is very sturdy, especially for my 11 year old..Wasn't difficult to put together..it is as described on the website..I would definitely purchase this type of bed again

    Read More
    KCA October 11, 2017
  • Squeaky bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks great but I can’t so much as move a leg without it squeaking badly from the head board. Rolling over in the middle of the night the noise wakes me up. Ive tried everything to make it stop. The headboard is just super loose and not sturdy. Disappointed

    Read More
    Taylor E. October 11, 2017
  • Attractive but not well mafe
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is attractive but light weight and squeaky. It stabilizes with the weight of matters and but spring but needs to be more difficult to pull apart.

    Read More
    Nightscribe October 9, 2017
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for the guest room. It is a classic look that can be dressed up or dressed down. It was simple to put together and is very sturdy. I love this bed! I was afraid it would be rickety or squeaky beachside of the low price (same style sells for much more elsewhere) bit o was pleasantly surprised! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser1388545 October 8, 2017
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed & the price was very reasonable.

    Read More
    BARBARA M. October 8, 2017
  • I LOVE THIS BED FRAME
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for this bed frame to come back in stock, and I'm so glad I waited. It looks amazing with all our linens. The bed frame is sturdy, easy to put together and looks like the high end versions I've already seen in many catalogs and magazines. Even saw this bed frame in a movie recently. We love it even after using it for over a year.

    Read More
    ARedheadedMermaid October 7, 2017
  • Disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    Received bed with in 2 weeks. Their were many screws/washers missing and all of the hardware had been thrown loosely in the box. The bed frame is dented in 3 different areas. Will not order from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1406845 October 5, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We’ve been using this bed for about 2 weeks now. It’s looks great in our room, was easy to assemble, and no squeeks. Now it’s made me want to move things around and get new bed sheets.

    Read More
    Luz M. October 3, 2017
  • Great addition to our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased the Giselle bed frame in dark bronze and we love the color! Both color and style work beautifully with our 100+ year old home. The light weight of the frame made it much easier to take up the curved stairway while not compromising the stability of the bed. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1418737 October 1, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bed in the full/queen and complimented it with a red/white/blue shabby chic patriotic look. It looks great - my only reservation is that the bed is low to the ground (legs are lower than pictured) even with the foundation under the mattress. We raised the bed somewhat using 2 x 4 lumber for the bed slats. Still a great bed value for the price.

    Read More
    Laurel L. G. September 28, 2017
  • iron Bef
    Verified Purchase

    I totally love this bed! I get so many compliments! Easy to assemble...highly recommend it! Very pleased!

    Read More
    lablover7 September 24, 2017
  • Love My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Marcia M. September 21, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great looking bed. perfect for the guest room. it was super easy to put together. we ordered a tempurpedic mattress and box springs and it sits at just the perfect height. would definitely recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Cece Denise September 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, sturdy and looks great, have had for a couple years, just like new

    Read More
    OstkUser186596 September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Easy to assemble, nice weight, great price, arrived when promised. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 16, 2017