Starting at $273.99

Save $50.50 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! It's well built, easy to assemble, and very sturdy. It's absolutely beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1387828 February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery & easy directions to assemble

    Read More
    Melissa W. February 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kathi G. February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super sturdy and so attractive!! Great value and very pleased! We loved it so much we bought two twins, a full and queen for other rooms! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    jnietschmann February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! The frame is sturdy and looks lovely in the bedroom. Easy assembly also.

    Read More
    Ann Marie D. February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks first class! I'm a 66 yr old lady and put it together myself with easy instructions. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lesbob12 February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our guestroom. A great price to go along with the looks, Even our decorator loved it!

    Read More
    • Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Kathy T. February 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This simple bed is beautiful. It was easy to assemble, and I'm a girl. You will need another person or something to prop up one end while you work on another end. Using a little WD40 on the screws makes it easier to turn the screws. My only recommendation is to make the tools included a little sturdier. The tools are small and can bend. It took me about 2 hours to assemble.

    Read More
    • Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    • Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    Regenia F. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for our guest bedroom.. it’s perfect! Sturdy, good quality and gorgeous. It has a slightly brown tone to it, which I didn’t expect but still wonderful!

    Read More
    Lauren J. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for to put in our spare bedroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser1068817 February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very sturdy and attractive bed. The bed is light weight making it easy to put together and move but is very strong and sturdy. My 14year old loves it. Expectations exceeded!

    Read More
    Justine S. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Very pleased. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    Mona G. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks beautiful in my daughter room

    Read More
    Rachelle P. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed for the price. We have it in our guest room and have received numerous compliments on it!

    Read More
    OstkUser306090 February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed is just perfect. Very easy to assemble and we are thrilled at how very sturdy it is. The color and finish are very well done. All of our guests have given it a 10 !

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Assembly easy with 2 people. Arrived packaged very well.

    Read More
    smmcnm February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s beautiful. Nicely Madrid

    Read More
    NATHAN W. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    There is nothing I don't love about this bed. It's beautiful and has a charming boho chic & vintage feel to it. It would compliment many different decor styles. Assembly was simple enough, though would have been easier with two people, because of how hefty it is. I've had it for a few months now, and it's proven to be very sturdy. I was concerned that a metal bed could be squeaky, but I've had no issues with that at all. I was glad that I got a low-profile box spring for it, instead of the standard width. The second picture is to show how high the mattress is at the footboard, with my low-profile box spring. Also, though there is a bronze tone to the finish, over all, it is very dark (nearly black) and looks very nice with my solid black armoire.

    Read More
    • Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    • Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    April P. February 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just put this bed in our guest room, and it is wonderful!! It is pretty sturdy, and truly a perfect fit for a homey/cottagey feel. The dark bronze looks almost black.

    Read More
    Lauren O. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Bed and styling. Works well with the quilt and furniture we have in our guest room. Another great purchase made through Overstock!

    Read More
    OstkUser1909799 February 17, 2018