| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $317.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love My Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Marcia M. September 21, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great looking bed. perfect for the guest room. it was super easy to put together. we ordered a tempurpedic mattress and box springs and it sits at just the perfect height. would definitely recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    Cece Denise September 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, sturdy and looks great, have had for a couple years, just like new

    Read More
    OstkUser186596 September 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Easy to assemble, nice weight, great price, arrived when promised. I would highly recommend!

    Read More
    Lisa P. September 16, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I put this together alone in about an hour. All the holes lined up. The instructions were clear. Nothing was damaged during shipping. Bed seems sturdy. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1402005 September 16, 2017
  • Love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is exactly what I wanted,easy to assemble and when done with linens on... it looks wonderful (ordered 2of them.)

    Read More
    nevadagrandmaof7 September 16, 2017
  • This bed is AWESOME!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought the twin size for our son and it has proved to be one of my favorite purchases! It reads black in person, but if you look closely you can see that it is the dark bronze color. The classic clean lines go with so many styles of bedding, and I will happily say that it is STURDY! We've had it for 4 years now I think, and it's in the same condition as when we bought it...and believe me....it has taken a lot of toddlers jumping on it, climbing on it, tying toys on the end of it, and using it as a pirate ship. I don't think there is a single scratch on it. Amazing! And for the price---it can't be beat. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    ggshop3 September 12, 2017
  • Lovely bed reminds me of my grandmother's
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this a few years ago. It arrived in perfect condition, and had all the hardware and tools necessary to assemble it. The bed is sturdy, with a vintage look. It was just what I wanted for my guest room. Recently, I moved to another state, and took this bed with me. I had kept the small tools and instructions, so it was easy to reassemble in my new guest room. Very pleased with this item!

    Read More
    Suzan A. September 11, 2017
  • Kimberly
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE our bed frame!!! Very sturdy and looks great in our guest room!

    Read More
    Kimberly L. September 8, 2017
  • Sturdy, Pretty and Has Held Up for Over Two Years
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't like to reviews furniture until I've had it for awhile. You know, something can look pretty but in two months be falling apart. Not so with the Giselle Antique Iron Bed. I wasn't sure about the color--dark bronze--when I ordered it, but the color goes with everything. As a matter of fact, my sheets and comforters and pillows look BETTER next to the bed. I have a contemporary style and this bed goes well with my eclectic look. I use a box spring and a mattress to give the bed a more elegant look. Glad I bought it and ordered another one a year later for an AirBNB property.

    Read More
    ccpowers1956 September 6, 2017
  • Lovely Vintage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was easy to put together, my teenage daughters did it and I just made sure the bolts were tight. It is such a beautiful vintage bed. It seems very sturdy too. (I have not slept on it, but if it wasn't my daughter certainly would have told me)

    Read More
    OstkUser1239327 September 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and classy. Have it for more than 3 years.

    Read More
    sublimebeaute September 4, 2017
  • Wonderful l
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a wedding present for my daughter. She loves it! It did take a while to assemble but it looks great. Considering buying another for my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 3, 2017
  • Sturdy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased a full size bronze bed which turned out be brown. So I was a little disappointed with the color and wished I had purchased the bed in black. The bed, however, it sturdy and attractive. Simple to put together.

    Read More
    kginevanston September 3, 2017
  • Farm House Bed - Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was so worried about the quality due to the price! Much to my surprise- it was absolutely everything I was looking for! Great quality, very sturdy, and came in two days as promised! It did take some time to put together!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. August 26, 2017
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I received this bed, box was in good shape, no damage to it. Opened it up and a leg on the footboard was bent at a 45 degree angle and the ball at the joint was split open. Called Overstock and they shipped out a second footboard at no cost. That one was dented and the ball joint was dented in as well. Very poorly constructed bed. Don't waste your time.

    Read More
    Annholland B. August 25, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was easy to assemble and is very sturdy. Very good quality and very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tasteen August 24, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for a great price. We've had this a year now. It is hollow metal so very light weight. Assembly didn't take longer than thirty minutes.

    Read More
    OstkUser367098 August 21, 2017
  • Cute as a button
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed... the frame is sturdy and so adorable! Super great purchase!

    Read More
    Lauren V. August 21, 2017
  • Sturdy, well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this bed frame for several years. All good. I highly recommend the Giselle Antique Gracefuil Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed...What a long name!

    Read More
    Allison W. August 19, 2017
Sponsored Links