Starting at: $268.99

Save $41.00 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat this bed for the price. Love it...

    Read More
    Donna H. April 23, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple style, very good quality, fits perfectly in our guest room.

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 April 23, 2017
  • Our 8 year anniversary was bronze!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble-looks and feels nice!

    Read More
    chicabunny April 22, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is solid. Add the right feel to our cottage.

    Read More
    Nicole W. April 22, 2017
  • Oven size bronze bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and quite attractive in a company bedroom in our cabin, I love it!

    Read More
    Karen C. April 21, 2017
  • Love it, but tough assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Really tough to put together, and the pieces don't fit tightly. There's definitely a lot of wobbling/ creaking. But you get used to it.

    Read More
    Hillary M. April 19, 2017
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not blown away by the quality, but it is a good-looking bed and seems sturdy enough. You will need a box-spring for this item!

    Read More
    Samantha C. April 17, 2017
  • So happy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, classy, just thrilled with this purchase. I saw one similar in a store, much more expensive plus the delivery cost.

    Read More
    sandywaves April 14, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A little squeaky but nothing that isn't bearable. I did expect it with a metal framed bed.

    Read More
    Jamie April 12, 2017
  • Easy to assemble and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed for the price and assembly was easy.

    Read More
    Bluffwood Prope L. April 12, 2017
  • Great Product !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed frame for our cabin. I was very pleased. While it is a deep brown it is close enough to a black that it can be passed off as such. The frame was very easy to assemble, feels sturdy when sleeping on it and has a nice look. Doesn't have that feel of a cheap copy.

    Read More
    Joan E. April 5, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed! It is almost. Lack and hubby set it up it up quickly.

    Read More
    fiat April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Linda A. April 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...well made...easy to assemble.

    Read More
    shabbycasa March 30, 2017
  • Danielle Hess
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great. I'm very pleased. I bought it for my 3 1/2 year old which may seem like a weird purchase for his age but he loves it and sleeps very well.

    Read More
    danielle h. March 28, 2017
  • Perfect for vacation home
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Easy ordering and installation. All the parts were there. Follow instructions and it goes pretty smoothly. Has been solid and no squeaks

    Read More
    Denise H. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my spare bedroom. Sturdy enough and the price was right.

    Read More
    Debra J. March 27, 2017
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the money. So far, no squeaky sounds. 4 stars because I have yet to use the bed. I will be back to confirm.

    Read More
    CHERYL O. March 23, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughters room. Looks great! The headboard piece does not permanently attached to the base of the bed though. It only affects us when we move the bed though.

    Read More
    Destinee R. March 23, 2017
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 2 twin beds and LOVE them. Easy assembly and beautiful! So glad I purchased these. thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    lovescats March 22, 2017
Sponsored Links