Starting at: $299.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Graceful Dark Bronze Victorian Iron Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame reminds me of my grandfather's house. When I saw it, knew it was the frame for our guest room. It is solid and easy to put together. Is a great piece for an even better price.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. May 20, 2017
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with this bed. While it is metal, it feels very feminine. I put it together myself and, while I am slow, it was very easy to do. It fits my space and the new image I am seeking

    Read More
    Patricia H. May 18, 2017
  • great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, nice bed for guest room, would recommend

    Read More
    Jori P. May 15, 2017
  • simple for people like me
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble . love the look

    Read More
    wendy L. May 12, 2017
  • Bedroom Makeover
    Verified Purchase

    We are remodeling a park model camper and replaced the built in bed with this. It's perfect. Love the style. Easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    Lynda T. May 10, 2017
  • Looks amazing
    Verified Purchase

    We have a farmhouse staged cabin & this frame goes great with our decor. Well made & sturdy. Highly recommend

    Read More
    Melissa S. May 9, 2017
  • Head board loose
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the look of this bed. However the head board does not secure to the the base very well. It feels wobbly. Right now it's a guest bed but I wouldn't know how it would hold up for everyday use.

    Read More
    KATELYNN N. May 9, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 6 year old son. I looked at a bunch of kid's furniture and ultimately decided on this because of the price and timeless look. It looks so beautiful! It has held up better than I expected- through all the jumping, slamming, and swinging that typical kids do to ruin their furniture. It was really easy to but together and seriously a steal for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. May 6, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Super deal, super look and high quality

    Read More
    Kathy R. May 6, 2017
  • A+!
    Verified Purchase

    Still holding up expertly! LOVELOVELOVE♥!

    Read More
    Bianca J. May 5, 2017
  • Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bed, exactly what I wanted. My husband put it together, no problem

    Read More
    Carrie M. May 3, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this bed for our spare bedroom. It arrived promptly, as we were moving at the time we did not put it together for at least a month. Putting it together did take two of us and we used our own tools. The ones included with the bed would have done the job, but was a lot easier and faster to use our power drill to help with the screws. It did take the two of us, as it requires someone to hold the parts as the other is screwing them together. It would have been quite a feat to try to do it by myself. The bed is very sturdy and looks just as pictured. We had a queen size mattress that fits perfectly in the queen size frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michele M. May 2, 2017
  • Love my Iron Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, inexpensive and looks very nice in the room. The mattress and boxspring fit perfectly on the frame. #PLEASED

    Read More
    Kelly L. May 2, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Can not beat this bed for the price. Love it...

    Read More
    Donna H. April 23, 2017
  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple style, very good quality, fits perfectly in our guest room.

    Read More
    ellizabeth43 April 23, 2017
  • Our 8 year anniversary was bronze!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble-looks and feels nice!

    Read More
    chicabunny April 22, 2017
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is solid. Add the right feel to our cottage.

    Read More
    Nicole W. April 22, 2017
  • Oven size bronze bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy and quite attractive in a company bedroom in our cabin, I love it!

    Read More
    Karen C. April 21, 2017
  • Love it, but tough assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Really tough to put together, and the pieces don't fit tightly. There's definitely a lot of wobbling/ creaking. But you get used to it.

    Read More
    Hillary M. April 19, 2017
  • Good for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Not blown away by the quality, but it is a good-looking bed and seems sturdy enough. You will need a box-spring for this item!

    Read More
    Samantha C. April 17, 2017
Sponsored Links