Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giselle Antique Dark Bronze Graceful Lines Victorian Iron Metal King Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent, but....
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice sturdy looking headboard and footboard that mimics the old cast iron beds well. My king matress/boxsprings, when laid ontop, have approx 3" gap to the rail. Meaning the bed slides around on frame up to 5-6" from one edge to the other. This throws my symmetrical room off. One of the rails is also significantly bent. Trying to decide if its worth living with or returning.

    Read More
    mechanicaljen November 15, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have always wanted a iron bed and this was a more affordable way to get one. It was easy to put together and it is very sturdy after everything is put on it.. looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Donna P. November 8, 2017
  • Love this bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my favorite thing I have purchased from Overstock. I spray painted it matte black to match the one I wanted from PB. I love it! You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    sthoreson November 2, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    For years, my wife had her heart set on buying a $1500, canopy bed sold by a competitor. We could never agree on this, so we finally "settled" for this bed. This is an excellent product for the cost! We both love it. We were a bit hesitant at first, because the headboard didn't appear to be as high as we would have liked, according to the picture. But it's deceptive - we read the measurements and found that the height of the headboard is just right. We put it together in less than an hour. It's an incredibly sturdy and lovely piece.

    Read More
    Marcus D. October 13, 2017
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Identical to the picture, lighter (weight) than I was expecting.

    Read More
    OstkUser1393795 September 17, 2017
  • Antique styled bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed approximately 3 years ago and it still looks new. It has the styling of an antique metal bed, but in a king size and very sturdy. Nice quality. You won't be disappointed if you purchase this bed.

    Read More
    Suzanne G. August 10, 2017
  • Great looking bed
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable guest room bed with simplistic detail

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Love this bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid bead low profile really happy with it

    Read More
    OstkUser231957 May 20, 2017
  • Love this bed...it is beautiful and solid.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed...it is beautiful and solid.

    Read More
    techshuffle May 4, 2017
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I've now had this bed for almost 4 years, and am still thrilled with it. It was exactly what I was looking for, and has held up very well with no issues. I will say that when I originally placed the order, the first bed I received was damaged. I contacted Overstock and had no problems returning it. The replacement that I received was in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Lisa W. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I had serious reservations about buying a bed online without being able to see its quality in person. I am SO beyond pleasantly surprised with this bed! It's gorgeous, for starters. But I am happy to say that it's very very well made. No squeaking, no shaking, totally solid! Love it and the way it looks!

    Read More
    Lorraine D. February 22, 2017
  • Lori
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was a great purchase at a great price. We have it in a master bedroom of our guest house and it is beautiful and sturdy. Pretty easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Lori P. February 4, 2017
  • Slightly defective
    Verified Purchase

    Not very sturdy as i expected. ..and it had some defects and imperfections it appeared to be from.the factory ..but did not have the time to return it for a replacement

    Read More
    Angelica C. January 22, 2017
  • What I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my bed a couple hours ago. Inspected the head and foot boards and all seems well. We won't really know until we put it together which may not happen for awhile as we're in the middle of a remodel. I'll update my review when it's together and we've slept on it!

    Read More
    Jean B. January 19, 2017
  • Terrible Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks cheap, is squeaky, and had missing pieces upon receipt. It was an absolute nightmare to put together, and now after only several months of use, the middle support legs are completely bent and broken on the bottom. This was a total waste of money. In fact, we're just calling it a loss and will be disassembling the bed and getting rid of it shortly. Unfortunately it was such a pain to put together that we won't be able to take it apart properly, so we can't even sell it. We'll have to discard it. I would NEVER buy this bed again.

    Read More
    Courtney L. January 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy, elegant, everything I wanted! Thank you!!

    Read More
    susinha November 6, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    We are loving our new King bed and you will also!

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 24, 2016
  • Nice Metal bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is as described and shown. Easy to assemble. Sturdy bed.

    Read More
    Southpaw September 23, 2016
  • Looks nice, but..
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but it's wiggly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth A. August 9, 2016
  • Shelly H
    Verified Purchase

    Bed does run a little wide, but not a deal breaker. Have had a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Shelley H. August 2, 2016