Today: $74.06
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Girard 3-Panel Black Decorative Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value and Delivered Fully Assembled
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small apartment with a storage nook that is exposed. My screen hides my stored items and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    scarytomato March 11, 2017
  • Not 6' Tall
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions stated this item is 72" in height, but it's not: it's barely over 5'4", which is my height. I would not have purchased it if I knew the true height. Correct the description.

    Read More
    Marlecia H. August 18, 2016
  • Love this screen
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is very classy, stylish & lightweight. It was a great price, and looks nice in my bedroom

    Read More
    Erika H. February 11, 2016
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    love this, exactly as pictured and beautiful

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • Stand up Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking. Hides an area well but doesn;t stand out as a wall

    Read More
    Jan P. September 17, 2015
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. Looks good for hiding items.

    Read More
    Debbie D. September 3, 2015
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is strong enough to survive separating a boys room. The divider stands well on its own even after being bumped and banged. It has a look of quality too! I'm pleased, but even better the two boys have their own space and are happy.

    Read More
    ann1w July 25, 2014
  • Incredible screen!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen to put around 2 cat litter boxes in a corner near my washer/dryer area - it is GORGEOUS!! One of the best things I have ever bought for my home - it transforms that area and no more unsightly cat boxes. The screen is so pretty, it doesn't even suggest that it is there to hide something. It is lightweight, which is really important to me as I have rheumatoid arthritis and wanted something I could easily move to clean. AMAZING! It came completely assembled, which was also a dream come true. I highly recommend this screen for cat owners (although there are obviously many other uses). The black/white pattern is a perfect match for my home as I have a lot of black/white framed pictures. It is simply stunning - best money I have ever spent, and wish I had bought it earlier!

    Read More
    paulavs April 2, 2014
  • Decorative screen search
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the screen I chose. It's price was very reasonable and suits my purpose extremely well. Delivery was sooner than expected which was most welcome. I needed it the next day. It arrived in excellent condition, no problems and is very good quality. I highly recommend the screens on Overstock.com if you're in the market for one. It is very difficult to find anything of this type in a regular retailer.

    Read More
    phoeberomana March 20, 2014
  • Closet doors
    Verified Purchase

    I used two of these as closet doors. They are fine, but would not purchase them again.

    Read More
    kdking April 3, 2013
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly; box was damaged but product did not sustain damage. Used in home office and works well. Able to easily fold up and store when not in use.

    Read More
    majodah February 25, 2013
  • Beautiful screen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this screen. Bought based on reviews and they proved to be accurate. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    christine2463 July 5, 2012
  • Looks great and performs as expected
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a screen to block the sun as it moved across the sky. Our apartment has 12' of glass slider with a southern exposure. It is covered by my anathema: vertical blinds. I hated them when they came out. I hate them now. You cannot pull them down just til they block the sun - it's all or nothing - so we needed a movable screen. The screen must be light weight (my husband is 92 and I'm in my 80s). This is light weight and we can move it, but we paid for that with diminished quality. The rice paper is strong enough. It's the frame that is thin and warped on one panel. I see no reason to return it. It's doing it's job and it actually quite stunning.

    Read More
    mobywho April 13, 2012
  • Girard 3-Panel Black Decorative Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I wanted, to cover up my treadmill in the bedroom. Looks very chic too!!

    Read More
    doris1maryland April 12, 2012
  • really attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these screens for backdrops for our tv studio. They are great! Very good looking, easy to set up and move. Great price too. Very pleased!

    Read More
    pwnh February 14, 2012
  • Very nice screen
    Verified Purchase

    Baught this screen as our basement bedroom has no door. I was worried that our three cats would knock it over and break it, since they have to rub againts EVERYTHING. This screen is sturdy enough that even our crazy cats haven't knocked it down.

    Read More
    cuggy February 2, 2012
  • This was exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the product, the cost and the response time in delivery. I would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    micky916 January 19, 2012
  • they look niceish
    Verified Purchase

    The order got to my house quickly, however, they were both broken. Then when the replacement came...they were broken as well. Not satisfied...they were NOT worth the price!

    Read More
    dawn6166 December 15, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, added to the room's appearance,, wish it was a bit longer,, it arrived quickly and looked just like the picture!

    Read More
    msdi630 November 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    MICHAEL G. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links