Today: $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giraffe Occasional Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this chair, looks beautiful, easy to assemble, and great price. I use it in my bedroom as an accent chair.

    Read More
    littlebug1 April 7, 2017
  • giraffe chair
    Verified Purchase

    Classy and fun chair, easy to assemble, ample seat, very sturdy and comfy I rate at 5 stars

    Read More
    sfog April 6, 2017
  • Attractive Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a great accent piece to add to a room. The wood used on the chair seat is a little on the sub-par side, but the chair is quite sturdy once assembled.

    Read More
    Girlonthego July 7, 2016
  • Mrs. Cha Cha T.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs! I bought two for my living room to go with two camel colored wing back chairs. looks divine! four chairs and no sofa makes my living room pop!

    Read More
    ChaCha May 4, 2016
  • LIVING ROOM
    Verified Purchase

    pEOPLE VISITING ALWAYS SAY " I lOVE YOUR CHAIRS I've SEEN THEM IN MAGAZINES".

    Read More
    Cheryl F. March 22, 2016
  • Carol M
    Verified Purchase

    After putting it together one leg is 3/4 inch shorter than the other. Do not know how to fix it. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Carol M. December 30, 2015
  • Love Giraffes
    Verified Purchase

    Building a whole Room around this chair :)

    Read More
    Traci M. December 12, 2015
  • nice size chair
    Verified Purchase

    It goes well with my safari theme.

    Read More
    Phyllis H. December 10, 2015
  • Steve
    Verified Purchase

    This exact chair i had seen in a store a while ago for almost twice the amount and i have an Ottoman that is covered in that fabric so when i stumbled across it and at the price i just had to have it and i think its a great addition to my room

    Read More
    ahouseflipper November 7, 2015
  • AWESOME BUY - VERY UNIQUE
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was very easy to put together and looks great! I have it in my living room, and considering buying another.

    Read More
    Cherisse November 7, 2015
  • Great Looking Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair! I ordered two of them and they look fantastic in my living room. It is the perfect size and color. Love the giraffe pattern! It was difficult for my husband to assemble and one piece of wood in the back broke off. We had to glue it back on. The back of the chair faces the wall so it is not a big deal.

    Read More
    Connie B. April 24, 2015
  • African Theme
    Verified Purchase

    I have an African theme room. This chair was a nice addition and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Christopher G. March 27, 2015
  • Texas gal
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this chair! It's exactly what a expected it to be.

    Read More
    Caron F. March 10, 2015
  • JamieLM
    Verified Purchase

    The Giraffe Occasional Chair exceeded our expectations. It looks exactly like the picture, and it was a little larger than I anticipated. I saw one exactly like it at an upscale furniture store for $$$. Score!

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 25, 2015
  • cute giraffe chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an extra chair to use when more people are visiting and this fits the bill. good looking, comfortable and adds a little whimsy to my living room décor. I have a pair of chocolate recliners and this chair goes perfect with them.

    Read More
    ethand December 30, 2014
  • This chair is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This giraffe chair fits perfectly with my African decor, but would really look good with any decor. The size is great, the color beautiful, and I love the curved legs. I would buy another one if I had the space. It sits a little stiff, but hopefully with use will soften up. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    scooterpoots July 15, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this chair. I use it as a guest chair in my salon. Comfy with a wide seat. Easy to put together, just time consuming. Arrived with one small nick on the wood frame on the front, but I just filled it in with a marker. Not noticeable enough to make a fuss over. Very pleased with my purchase!

    Read More
    redsky9 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy D. February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links