Read All Reviews for Ginsu Koden 10-piece Cutlery Set with Natural Block

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knives and more knives...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice versatile set. Multiple features for each big knife.

    Read More
    antonio a. December 1, 2015
  • 9 months later
    Verified Purchase

    9 months after purchases knives all have rust spots one has a broken handle. Do not recommend ginsu.

    Read More
    chi4 June 30, 2014
  • rusty
    Verified Purchase

    Knives are sharp but rust very easily. Need to be careful if buying this product wash and dry them right away

    Read More
    alex963 April 14, 2014
  • Perfect for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my in-laws. They are not easy to buy for but they liked it and it replaced one they had had for many years and didn't realize how badly it needed to be replaced until they started using the new one.

    Read More
    mg9800 February 6, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I Love These Knives.. I only wish they had a variety, instead they all have teeth...

    Read More
    cindyprevatt February 5, 2014
  • Ginsu Koden Cutlery
    Verified Purchase

    These knives were a gift for my daughter. I was very pleased as she was with these knives. Great quality. I would recommend these knives.

    Read More
    jallton4 December 29, 2013
  • POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product which came to me quickly and just as was represented to me. My only problem was that I should have bought the bigger set. lol.

    Read More
    bkain923 December 27, 2013
  • Stylish and functional!
    Verified Purchase

    The block matches my cabinets and the stainless matches my appliances. This product not only looks great in my kitchen, but the knifes are sharp, diverse and incredibly functional. I reach for them often and love showing them off when I pull them out to do their job. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    jannajoseph December 26, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price. a little misleading as to the manufacture.

    Read More
    eddie62 December 2, 2013
  • These knives are sharp and i love them
    Verified Purchase

    Service was just as described, and were delivered in time

    Read More
    bigredyellow November 3, 2013
  • Ginsu knives are great
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I expected. Great value for the price. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    lwilliams1959 September 28, 2013
  • Ginsu cutlery set was the perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was the perfect gift for the friend that has almost everything. The set was pleasantly received. My friend does not have a lot of counter space so this set was great.The stainless steel is impressive.Liked the idea that the blades never needs to be sharpen.Not only does the set work well with ease it looks good too!

    Read More
    bgilbertq99hq9 June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    roberto19 July 8, 2016
Sponsored Links