Today: $47.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ginkgo President 20-piece Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the family

    Read More
    Maxine B. December 6, 2016
  • Beautiful and unique.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Dishwasher safe and just the right weight.

    Read More
    saxabbott February 28, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Looks elegant and feels solid on hand

    Read More
    ack12 November 6, 2015
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Knife is strange to use but you gets the hang of it after awhile.

    Read More
    foodog1987 November 1, 2015
  • Clunky and Awkward
    Verified Purchase

    The back end of these utensils is heavy and the squared off edges are sharp enough so that when you use the knife to cut food it digs painfully into your palm. They are heavy and hard to hold as well. Also many of them had pits or areas where the plating was imperfect.

    Read More
    Heather_Nest November 14, 2014
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice flatware set and would look great with my formal dinnerware set,light weight and simple.

    Read More
    deedoubleu27 November 15, 2012
  • Great looking, but wish it was better quality
    Verified Purchase

    The design of this flatware is gorgeous, but it is poorly finished. There were a number of pieces with obvious imperfections. On one piece, the edge where it was stamped out wasn't trimmed off, and there was a sharp burr that I had to file down on the handle of another. It spots easily, particularly if you don't rinse each piece after use before putting in the dishwasher. Wish I had purchased a different set.

    Read More
    gabbyk10 November 4, 2012
  • GREAT PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    I needed just a few more pieces to add to my set. I ended up using this set everyday instead of my old set. I am very pleased with the quality and the weight of each piece. GREAT VALUE

    Read More
    mamadog4 May 30, 2012
  • Modern flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I love these utensils, but noticed some pitting when they first arrived. Clearly not enough to send them back, but worth mentioning to others. Also, be sure to remove them from the dishwasher & dry them right away as I noticed rust spots on the knives after having sat over night in the dishwasher. I kept them because the price was right & I really like the style.

    Read More
    avas01 February 2, 2012
  • My second set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the service for eight earlier in the year and I figured I get a few more pieces in case any got lost. It matches perfectly. The knives are unique and take a little getting used too (stand on edge). As one other reviewer pointed out, the are a little too pointy for buttering bread, but other than that, I love this set. They've been thru the dishwasher many times already and still shine like crazy. Highly recommended. The weight is very nice too....not "cheap".

    Read More
    alicecooper64 September 27, 2011
  • very plain
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an everyday set of flatware and this set looked very simple but elegant at the same time. When it arrived, it was big and bulcky.

    Read More
    porsalin September 17, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty flatware. Would have given it five stars but it's stamped "China" on the back of every piece.

    Read More
    babyfox September 2, 2011
  • Nice looking but tarnished quickly!
    Verified Purchase

    We used this set of flatware three times (and washed three times in the dishwasher) before I noticed a little bit of tarnishing on a knife handle. I know the price is decent but tarnishing on brand new silverware is not acceptable. These are being returned for a full refund.

    Read More
    steph10023 August 30, 2011
  • Sleek and modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new flatware set. It is comfortable to hold and the spoons shape is really nice. There is a big difference in size of the forks which is great. I like to use the smaller (salad) fork and my son uses the bigger one. I would definaely recommend this flatware set if you like something different but of good quality.

    Read More
    flridashopper August 25, 2011
  • Ginkgo Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This set is what I hoped it would be. Holds up to the dishwasher well. The material is strong as well as the plating. Serves well for someone as myself living alone who loves to cook and has the occasional company over to boast my dishes.

    Read More
    americannative February 21, 2011
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice flatware,heavyduty and nice looking. We are very pleased with the quality and style.

    Read More
    ferd195808 April 15, 2010
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, works great, dishwasher safe. Can't ask for more.

    Read More
    ouched February 25, 2010
  • Great Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    We love the flatware. Solid, comfortable and sophisticated. I would have given it 5 stars, except that 3 of the pieces had minor blemishes on them.

    Read More
    demanding1 January 22, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very modern, contemporary style. Not having used a knife designed in this way took a little getting used to, but overall I love it! It's a great value for a well-made set of flatware. Awesome purchase :)

    Read More
    mom2mia October 16, 2009
  • All Around Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent set of flatware. Nice feel and very comfortable to use. The spoons and forks are a beautiful design. The only reason for 4 stars overall is because the knives are a bit on the pointy side... not ideal for spreading butter and the like. Otherwise great silverware set for everyday use or fine dining.

    Read More
    mhong October 2, 2009
Sponsored Links