Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ginkgo Le Prix 20-piece Red Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gh
    Verified Purchase

    we have used these every day for years and they look like new

    Read More
    Gail H. April 24, 2017
  • Love this flatware!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked far and wide for a new set of everyday flatware. I was pleasantly surprised by this set! The red is beautiful, just what I was looking for, and so far the quality seems quite good. I haven't had them very long, so I'm not sure how the pieces will hold up over time, but so far so good. I actually purchased three sets so that I would have 12 settings. When I received them, one knife was broken. I called Overstock and had a replacement knife within two days! I hope these last, because I just love them!

    Read More
    MommyP February 2, 2017
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality.....love them

    Read More
    no1auntmeg November 7, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    matches my other silverware and love it

    Read More
    Vicki D. May 10, 2016
  • Jasmine
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased so far. Well made, substantial weight. High quality. Not quite a cherry red; red with a red brick undertone. Goes well with other reds on the market right now in kitchenware.

    Read More
    Really March 9, 2016
  • Great looking set
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for a vacation rental to match the décor. Looks great on the table!

    Read More
    credible2 February 9, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Let me just say, I am going to reorder another set.

    Read More
    Sandra January 15, 2016
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    good everyday set of flatware

    Read More
    snooky813 November 30, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as an extra set. Keep it in a white antique ironstone pitcher. Looks good and is very festive. Nice weight. Not sure if it will hold up, but the other reviews says that it does.

    Read More
    purdue52 November 2, 2015
  • Chic, The look is High End
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for red Flatware locally, no go. Very High End Look. Love the nail look it does add reinforcement (i believe). Great price also.

    Read More
    Janet M. September 23, 2015
  • Best ever - great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in Hunter too and has lasted for years and still looks great. The red set is a house warming gift and I bought the hunter to add to my existing set

    Read More
    bjt89 May 30, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    I love this flatware! It is a true red color and weighted perfectly. No sharp edges. Perfect for everyday and also those special dinners. First used mine Christmas Eve and got many compliments.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 6, 2015
  • Holiday gift giver
    Verified Purchase

    Eye-catching, with each piece held feeling a nice weight in hand; receive compliments whenever I use for company meals. I happily say where I found them; smile. :)

    Read More
    islandwhidbey January 6, 2015
  • Love these, cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these, not too heavy or light. Nice everyday flatware & no problem in the dishwasher :)

    Read More
    quin November 16, 2014
  • Flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive flatware set with old fashioned handle design with choice of colors for handles. Fun!

    Read More
    dzaj September 28, 2014
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always loved the look of the colored silverware. I have looked for many years but they always looked so cheep. My mother-in-law had some forever and could not remember where she got them. When I saw the reviews on line I ordered 3 sets. These are exactly what I have been looking for. They are so beautiful and a very nice weight to them. I am so glad I finally found them at a great price!

    Read More
    linda1983 September 9, 2014
  • Slightly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using a similar set of long-ago discontinued **** red-handled flatware for 27 years. Several years back, the handles became discolored after cleaning them in a dishwasher that I didn't know had a rinse product in it. After a few years of searching on and off for a quality replacement, I was happily surprised to discover this product is very close in quality (heft, weight distribution, and craftsmanship) to my old WF set. My only quibbles are the result of my own assumptions: the red handles are not the "happier" bright red color of my old brand, and the knives are slightly wider and (unexpectedly) serrated. I considered returning the item for these reasons, but I slightly damaged the interior white corrugated box in my attempt to slide it out of the tight-fitting outer sleeve, and the cost to restock would not be worth it. So, I've put them away for now. But I must reiterate that the quality is great.

    Read More
    pl8oe June 18, 2014
  • Flatware set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this product as a Christmas gift and the recipient is please with its usage.

    Read More
    marydolores May 28, 2014
  • As good as it gets everyday flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my Grandson who going to college away. Both he and his housemate on campus are Lacrosse players so the weight of these pieces are substantial enough for their strong hands. The red was perfect because that is one of the school colors.

    Read More
    grandmother2 July 11, 2013
  • GinkgoLe Prix Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    My husband's mother passed away and had a set of 4 of this particular flatware. Just by chance, I went to Overstock and found the extact match. Very grateful and it completes my table setting of 8.

    Read More
    nanatoot February 8, 2013
Sponsored Links