Today: $86.77

At other retailer: $138.09

Save $51.32 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ginkgo Lafayette 42-Piece Stainless Steel Flatware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and worth the investment. Kids love having matching silverware for once.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 1, 2017
  • Second Set I bought...These are fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammered silverware set is so awesome, I bought a second set for my home! The fist set was for a rental. The utensils are of the highest quality and the hammering detail is so perfect for all occasions. It made my set at home feel awkward, ugly and old, so I bought a second set for home!

    Read More
    kippykat December 23, 2016
  • hammered flatware
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and feel of this flatware and it looks great

    Read More
    hotagua December 20, 2016
  • super nice!
    Verified Purchase

    get it, you won't regret it. Loved them so much I ordered another set....yep so when they get into the garbage disposal when my kids do dishes I'll be able to replace.

    Read More
    Charity T. December 17, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LUV my new silverware set.. awesome! .. even better than pictured! Comes out of the dishwasher with the look of a brand new set every time .. shiny as ever. So rich looking, you'd think I'd won the lottery! LOL!!

    Read More
    Jane H. December 6, 2016
  • Flatwear
    Verified Purchase

    Again hard to tell what to expect from picture but very pretty design.

    Read More
    Edwina R. December 4, 2016
  • flatware
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. Looks very expensive.

    Read More
    leslie c. November 17, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this is my 3rd set to purchase. somehow the spoons come up missing...teenagers! I love the hammered look and this set is great quality. heavy and elegant.

    Read More
    wendy m. November 8, 2016
  • Great buy

    I love this flatware set. It is balanced and feels great in my hand. It looks like a much more expensive set. It washes beautifully in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Frances H. October 19, 2016
  • queenbee
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pattern, will go with everything. Nice and solid without being too heavy.

    Read More
    Brete O. October 11, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this flatware for several months now and am very pleased with it. Both attractive and sturdy as claimed by other reviews.

    Read More
    Sallyanne D. July 7, 2016
  • Attractive and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This flatware is attractive and sturdy. It was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel K. May 13, 2016
  • Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set study but not too heavy

    Read More
    Mary S. April 19, 2016
  • Great Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. Nice weight and cleans up wonderful.

    Read More
    Rebecca W. April 5, 2016
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    We got a similar set from Target and returned when we heard they rusted. We have had these for a couple of months and they are still shiny and look new. They aren't as heavy as the more expensive versions but they feel comfortable in your hand and are great for every day use. I would say if you want these for casual dinners they are perfect, but may seem a bit on the light side for more formal affairs. The hammering and shapes of the silverware are perfect. Plus, it comes with 2 large serving spoons. You can't beat this set for the price.

    Read More
    Katharine N. March 28, 2016
  • Very nice flatware
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as house warming gift... so pretty and sturdy, I kept it for myself haha

    Read More
    jomama1960 March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. Was hesitant when other reviews said they were 'heavy' but they are not too heavy for me, thank goodness. They are perfect.

    Read More
    CLAIRE March 2, 2016
  • vipmount
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has large, large hands. He hates the small, dainty forks and flatware. We liked the look of this and it was really a bit heavier than we realized........which is perfect for him. Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    Vivian M. February 12, 2016
  • worth every penny
    Verified Purchase

    these are very heavy and wear well. They are nicer than the set I got for my wedding.

    Read More
    cksue January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Flatware
    Verified Purchase

    This set of flatware is simply beautiful. It has a nice feel to the hand with the perfect weight. Perfect for everyday use or entertaining.

    Read More
    Crystal C. December 20, 2015
Sponsored Links