Today $28.99

Was: $31.99

Save $3.00 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gilmour 6-inch Adjustable Oil Rubbed Bronze Spot Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just ok.
    Verified Purchase

    not as nice as I thought.

    Read More
    OstkUser1088120 April 27, 2017
  • Worked Out Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to brighten room with tall ceilings. Regular lamps gave some light but not enough. These spot lights were the perfect addition.

    Read More
    Kendall J. April 26, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design. Nice presentation.

    Read More
    Frank March 2, 2017
  • Already got complimented!
    Verified Purchase

    Used to light extra large metal print. Looks good.

    Read More
    Nancy C. January 22, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these. One did not work. Customer service responded promptly with a replacement, so I am very satisfied. Overall, the lights are a great value. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a nice little spotlight. I may order one or two more to highlight plants and art work.

    Read More
    Laura W. October 1, 2016
  • Unique, Worthwhile Item!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely bronze finish, high quality item. Tucked in a corner, the light flushes upward on two walls creating an appealing ambiance. Highlly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser450783 August 30, 2016
  • djsunshine
    Verified Purchase

    color is great works well

    Read More
    djs62 March 13, 2016
  • Need another
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely beautiful light and easy to use and place anywhere"

    Read More
    vmcoak December 13, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    I guess this technically works, but the lamp part is not attached to the base which is ok once you get it situated but weird and inconvenient when you're moving them.

    Read More
    sjsarah December 11, 2015
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    serviceable, kind of flimsy though.

    Read More
    James C. December 3, 2015
  • Gilmour 6 in. Adjustable Oil Rub. Bronze spot lgt
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it....it looks very expensive and works well!!!

    Read More
    Robin A. November 30, 2015
  • Rather cheap looking and feeling
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job but it's not very pretty to look at

    Read More
    dukedaisy1 April 21, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Shines light where every you point it. I am using it in my salon right now and it is classy

    Read More
    gabrielsmummy April 21, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job as far lighting the room but not very attractive & it is nice behind a display that you can not see the actual fixture but the light it proejcts is what is needed.

    Read More
    shah415 February 2, 2015
  • nice uplight
    Verified Purchase

    It works well and gives a pretty glow to a corner with a ficus tree. One I received had been returned by someone, box had a few broken packing forms but was still packed well. The ball of the spot light does not sit firmly into the hole, it seems it should fit snugger than it does. However, it stays in position and since I have it placed out of sight this is not a problem.

    Read More
    luneattic January 31, 2015
  • Hard to locate object
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light for under art lighting, however finding short bulbs is becoming a problem. Other than that, I love this item and O.

    Read More
    jobemmons December 3, 2014
  • Has potential
    Verified Purchase

    Style-wise, for my purposes, it's more something to hide. I bought it for the light it would shine, not the base itself. It came with an eco-friendly bulb which is great. But I was hoping to use it more of a spotlight, so I plan to change out the bulb. Hoping it works in this capacity.

    Read More
    shopprsuz October 3, 2014
  • It lights up my life!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a spotlight in the corner of my living room to uplight a tall silk tree. Looks great!!

    Read More
    sunstevie May 17, 2014
  • Illuminating!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought similar lights in white and found out they had a photocell. This one does not have the photocell. It is exactly what I needed for our Lifx lighting. Looks and works great!

    Read More
    ladydina May 13, 2014
  • safety is a concern.
    Verified Purchase

    I thought there would have been a plate of sort covering the bulb. I have a high safety concern. I haven't found a location for them in our home because we have little ones in and out & frankly they are as far from kid friendly as you can get. I may return them since they scare me.

    Read More
    mimilew April 7, 2014
Sponsored Links