Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.91

Was: $19.99

Save $3.08 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigantic Space Saving 35x27-in Vacuum Bags (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 out of 6 leaks
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to move from Flordia to Cali and order these vacuum bags for traveling based on the good reviews. Out of the first 4 bags I got, 2 were sealed perfectly when one leaks very bad and the other one leaks slowly. I called up Overstock and the customer service was very helpful and asked the warehouse to ship me another set of 2 bags. Since I got 50/50 good/bad bags last time, I assumed I would get at least 1 good bag this time. Guess what? Both leak!! The bags look strong but what is the point if a vacuum bag leaks? I wonder if the company has any kind of quality control. I don't know why other people all give good reviews or maybe I just had bad luck. I will just ask for money back this time and buy some other bags from Target and pray they will work.

    Read More
    lotus19 March 18, 2012
  • Bags are great for dust free, space saving storage
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for storage of blankets,etc. Works well for storage, using minimal space

    Read More
    lleon November 2, 2011
  • Closures are flimsy!
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic bags themselves were of good quality. Better then I expected. The only drawback was the closure. When sliding it across the bag it tends to want to fall off the track. I was forced to close the bags without it. It was easy enough to just snap the bags to seal them. I checked today to make sure the bags are still sealed and they are holding great. It's amazing how small these bags shrink down to creating loads of space in my linen closet.

    Read More
    evieb1 September 22, 2011
  • NO DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO USE
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO USE THEM AND THEY HELD FOR ABOUT 1 HOUR THEN THEY WERE BIG AGAIN.

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY December 23, 2016
  • Reinflate quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Put in comforter and used vacuum to deflate bag. Did get pretty flat. Put under my bed, then three weeks later, when I moved to a new location, moved bed, and bag had reinflated. Tried another one and, and same thing happened. Trying to return. 30 day return policyto Overstock, 60 to manufacturer. Overstock is checking to see if I can get them returned to manufacturer.

    Read More
    abndiana March 20, 2013
  • Not a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I brought these to hold a bunch of hand knitted scarves. After trying to secure the deflated air several times without access, I gave up. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    idoll September 23, 2011
  • Room in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    These bags have given me the needed space I crave.

    Read More
    OstkUser258951 May 20, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    too thin and exploded before i could seal it

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • Rhona Delman
    Verified Purchase

    difficult size to store. I didn't like them at all.

    Read More
    rhonadelman June 11, 2016
  • Space saing bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are not air tight. The morning after the air was back in the bag.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 14, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    These bags hold a lot and I prefer this type of bag to the type that has the air "squeezed" out of them.

    Read More
    parr8hed January 16, 2016
  • storage bags
    Verified Purchase

    they work great.. fit all kinds of stuff and really saves space

    Read More
    svanbrunt November 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Will not hold a seal. Avoid "made in China" in the future.

    Read More
    9192dog October 24, 2015
  • Weak plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Never able to use due to plastic being ripped before ever using due to cheap plastic.

    Read More
    bearybearylisa March 17, 2015
  • the product really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    bags wont stay deflated and flat, half of the bags were melted together and unable to seperate the seam open, I would not purchase these again nor recommend them

    Read More
    chubbieisbest May 4, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are about the same as most. They work for a little while.

    Read More
    bgabler2 November 19, 2013
  • This are great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bulky stuff like sweaters, down covers and pillows, it fits nice under a bed if you are lacking storage and it keeps things clean and dry, I have several of them in different sizes. Good solution for saving space.

    Read More
    atenga August 16, 2013
  • can only use once
    Verified Purchase

    Works great the first time it is "sealed and shrunk" , but once opened and sealed again it does not hold the seal.

    Read More
    poconomtspa July 1, 2013
  • store product better and cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    You are better off buying this From the store cheaper and more bags

    Read More
    mungaij June 11, 2013
  • Gigantic Space Saving Vacuum Bags
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are really helpful to save a lot of space

    Read More
    guad May 5, 2013
Sponsored Links