Sale $16.99

MSRP: $24.99

Save $8.00 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gigantic Space Saving 35x27-in Vacuum Bags (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thankfully I used my rewards for these..
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are horrible...they rip and the one that didn't only kept the vacuum for about 1/2 an hour....do not waste your money

    Read More
    David m. November 16, 2017
  • Room in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    These bags have given me the needed space I crave.

    Read More
    OstkUser258951 May 20, 2017
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    too thin and exploded before i could seal it

    Read More
    Donna R. March 1, 2017
  • NO DIRECTIONS ON HOW TO USE
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY FIGURED OUT HOW TO USE THEM AND THEY HELD FOR ABOUT 1 HOUR THEN THEY WERE BIG AGAIN.

    Read More
    JAMIE L. HONLEY December 23, 2016
  • Rhona Delman
    Verified Purchase

    difficult size to store. I didn't like them at all.

    Read More
    rhonadelman June 11, 2016
  • Space saing bags
    Verified Purchase

    These are not air tight. The morning after the air was back in the bag.

    Read More
    Elizabeth K. March 14, 2016
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    These bags hold a lot and I prefer this type of bag to the type that has the air "squeezed" out of them.

    Read More
    parr8hed January 16, 2016
  • storage bags
    Verified Purchase

    they work great.. fit all kinds of stuff and really saves space

    Read More
    svanbrunt November 26, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Will not hold a seal. Avoid "made in China" in the future.

    Read More
    9192dog October 24, 2015
  • Weak plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Never able to use due to plastic being ripped before ever using due to cheap plastic.

    Read More
    bearybearylisa March 17, 2015
  • the product really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    bags wont stay deflated and flat, half of the bags were melted together and unable to seperate the seam open, I would not purchase these again nor recommend them

    Read More
    chubbieisbest May 4, 2014
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    These bags are about the same as most. They work for a little while.

    Read More
    bgabler2 November 19, 2013
  • This are great for storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great for bulky stuff like sweaters, down covers and pillows, it fits nice under a bed if you are lacking storage and it keeps things clean and dry, I have several of them in different sizes. Good solution for saving space.

    Read More
    atenga August 16, 2013
  • can only use once
    Verified Purchase

    Works great the first time it is "sealed and shrunk" , but once opened and sealed again it does not hold the seal.

    Read More
    poconomtspa July 1, 2013
  • store product better and cheaper
    Verified Purchase

    You are better off buying this From the store cheaper and more bags

    Read More
    mungaij June 11, 2013
  • Gigantic Space Saving Vacuum Bags
    Verified Purchase

    The bags are really helpful to save a lot of space

    Read More
    guad May 5, 2013
  • Reinflate quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Put in comforter and used vacuum to deflate bag. Did get pretty flat. Put under my bed, then three weeks later, when I moved to a new location, moved bed, and bag had reinflated. Tried another one and, and same thing happened. Trying to return. 30 day return policyto Overstock, 60 to manufacturer. Overstock is checking to see if I can get them returned to manufacturer.

    Read More
    abndiana March 20, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    These kinds of bags can be very useful, when packing a suitcase or storing clothes. These, however, do not work and do not have a strong closure, hence the sealed closure keeps reopening letting the air in. Only one worked out of the lot.

    Read More
    koobcam0 January 26, 2013
  • They were exactly what I ordered!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was great could fit all kinds of stuff in the bag and zip, then suck the air out with a reg. vac!

    Read More
    tosleep November 20, 2012
  • Gigantic Space Saving Vacuum Bags
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped for the square bottom so that the bags could be stacked on the floor on top of one another. These bags are flat and large so they will probably fit better under the bed.

    Read More
    maria98 May 19, 2012