Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gibson Spring Grove Green 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • JRR
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything except the dinner plate. It's much too large

    Read More
    Jennifer H. April 6, 2016
  • Nice but break easily
    Verified Purchase

    Only had them about a year and they are chipped. Otherwise really pretty.

    Read More
    Colleen F. January 3, 2016
  • Lorez W.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my Mom and she loves it. She said it's pretty and thick. Very durable.

    Read More
    Lorez W. December 7, 2015
  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    plates are BIG but definitely beautiful. Color is true to picture YAY!

    Read More
    Patti E. May 2, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!

    I bought two sets - color scheme is all off - dye lot can vary tremendously on each plate. I had to have a plate replaced because it was chipped when I took it out of the box. The item sent to me looked like a totally different product. Have had the set MAYBE a year - I'm here shopping again, because HALF of the whole set is chipped - bowls are the worst!! Don't waste your money!!

    Read More
    OstkUser28840 April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly unique and beautiful set of dishes; I love the irregular shape and the color is exactly as shown; in fact, I just ordered a second set should we have more than 4 guests at a time! Be warned, however, these substantial pieces are not lightweight! Also, they arrived very well packed and in perfect condition!

    Read More
    chuckmull October 19, 2013
  • Too big and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the pattern of these dishes bowls and cups but found them too big and heavy for everyday use. Also a few of them chipped rather easily while loading them into dishwasher. I wish they were more of a normal weight and size. Pretty pattern though. E

    Read More
    snapper33 July 3, 2013
  • Heavy, Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we wanted in beautiful dinnerware for 4.

    Read More
    guitarman6 June 11, 2013
  • Wonderful dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new dinnerware! The quality is far more than what I expected. I would recommend this dinnerware to anyone!

    Read More
    lisatish June 5, 2013
  • Beautiful dishes
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful dishes. Very pretty. Love them.

    Read More
    sandycald March 8, 2013
  • Beautiful, sturdy dinnerward
    Verified Purchase

    Started with one set to see how it held up, and ordered the second two months later since it held up so well.

    Read More
    pholli January 10, 2013
  • Great dishes with an unusual shape
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the dishes and the price was **** per set than a store near us. It does take a little getting used to drinking from the square shaped cups. but that is a small issue. The color in our kitchen was one of the reasons we chose this set, hoping the picture was very close to the actual color, and it was. It looks like we painted our kitchen to match the dishes, but we did the kitchen 4 years ago. I would recommend this set if it fits your shape and color desires.

    Read More
    rcpprof November 20, 2012
  • The color and shape on the dishes is different
    Verified Purchase

    We enjoy the different shape on these dishes however they do take up more space and the dinner plates do not go in the microwave. My husband also fond out they won't fit in the cake cover, round versus square but we really have enjoyed the dishes and would recomend them to others.

    Read More
    arizonaannie October 30, 2012
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes! They are heavy and quite large though. We're using the smaller salad plates as dinner plates instead of the big plates as they seem almost too big. The waviness of the dishes themselves make it a little challenging to stack them up--just have to match up the curves. Other than that, again, really like them.

    Read More
    chikchief August 20, 2012
  • Beware of the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the dishes overall. The largest plates are too big to use inside my microwave. They do fit inside my cupboard. (at least). The bowls are a little awkward because they are so large.

    Read More
    barquesky July 8, 2012
  • beautiful plates!
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty plates with a nice color & hand painting. only issue is 1 of our bowls chipped right away even though we've been careful.

    Read More
    lbix6 July 3, 2012
Sponsored Links