Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gibson Home Soho Lounge Mosaic 16-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dinnerware set. It's sturdy and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Sandra P. April 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased. Nice set for cost

    Read More
    chanoman October 22, 2016
  • Lovely, Good Value!
    Verified Purchase

    nice dinnerware at a good price.

    Read More
    Robin J. April 19, 2016
  • Durability not so good
    Verified Purchase

    Over the first year of use, small chips have appeared on most of the plates. I just bought a different set of dinnerware last month in all white so if it starts chipping also, not so noticeable.

    Read More
    Betty P. January 7, 2016
  • Jewel-like
    Verified Purchase

    The edges of the bowls in this set seem a tad fragile, but the shape, colour, and weight and perfect.

    Read More
    sonoranabode November 30, 2015
  • Great dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Coffee cups are a little smaller than I like, but I knew that before purchase. I just wish my teenage son was a little gentler with unloading from the dishwasher. They have chipped in a few spots after a year of every.day.use.

    Read More
    tifbradley September 5, 2015
  • Like nothing else!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought they looked cool when I ordered...recieved it, even better than I hoped for!

    Read More
    Dennis L. August 25, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Todd B. August 13, 2015
  • For everyday and special!
    Verified Purchase

    This dinnerware is so beautifully designed I can't just keep it for everyday. I use it as my table place setting for show and everyday meals. It can go with almost every decor!

    Read More
    Rickita W. August 11, 2015
  • Three of the salad plates broke within a month.
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes look pretty, and they feel heavy. But there must have been a defect in the salad plates for the set I received. There is just my partner and I. We are not careless with things. Even though it says, "Dishwasher, microwave, and oven safe on the dishes: one salad plate broke in the oven while re-heating leftovers; one salad plate broke in the dishwasher; and one cracked while in the microwave. ?! We have one salad plate left... but I'm unable to find replacements so the set is useless. Will donate and purchase another set of dishes. Won't be this brand though. Probably would have been better off with dollar store plates.

    Read More
    Angela G. June 10, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    The dishes were a house warming gift for our daughter who just purchased a condo. They are lovely and she just loved them for their square shape and rich colors. Plus the price was not a deal-breaker for my wallet. I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    Karen W. April 24, 2015
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    I received these as a gift. I love that they have several colors and blend well with most decor. I love that they are oven safe as well as microwave and dishwasher safe. The dishes have a very nice feel. I am enjoying them!

    Read More
    Tina M. April 23, 2015
  • My plates
    Verified Purchase

    Love my plates I love the colors and the quality

    Read More
    Michelle G. April 21, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Love these dishes. Only complaint is that they don't rotate in my microwave. But maybe it's time to get a new microwave..

    Read More
    Ngozichukwuka A. March 31, 2015
  • dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is another item I bought for our son. No more mismatched dishes for him. He is very happy with his birthday present.

    Read More
    petparent March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are beautiful. Exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    ceejay14 March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like how sturdy these plates are. I also like the square shapes of the cups. The bowls are quickly becoming my favorite. They are nice and deep.

    Read More
    Rennae S. February 11, 2015
  • Great set for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets! Great deal and looks like the picture.

    Read More
    ALEXIS M. February 10, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This set of dishes is more beautiful in person! Everyone I have over wants to know where I got them. I Love Them! Well woth the cost! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    jezzbcuz January 29, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my daughter, as she had only mix matched pieces. They are stylish and go great in her kitchen, plus she just loves them. Excellent quality and great price so I bought 2 full sets.

    Read More
    Sharon K. January 28, 2015