Read All Reviews for Gibson Garden Felicity 47-piece Dinnerware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I ordered these dishes.. I was tired of the mugs and heavy dishes and wanted something "more china like" and these fit the bill. I love the cups and saucers....The colors don't fade . Glad I ordered them...the food looks better on them..

    Read More
    mysterywoman February 21, 2014
  • Very pretty and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors of this set. Having the bonus teapot, sugar and creamer is a nice addition. We bought this for everyday use and so far, has held up well. The finish of the pieces isn't quite the quality that I expected, but overall, a nice set that brightens up the table.

    Read More
    ddenisem53 June 29, 2013
  • Excellent Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely dishes. I had ordered these to replace a bulkier everyday set that was a tight fit in my kitchen cabinets. These fit beautifully and are very nicely sized. When received, there were a few broken pieces (2 saucers and 1 platter) and Overstock was great with arranging replacements for the broken items.

    Read More
    stognan June 4, 2013
  • dinnerware set
    Verified Purchase

    I waited to order, when I decided to place order it was sold out. I'm very happy the set was brought back almost immediately. I love it!

    Read More
    pimpi June 1, 2013
  • Gibson Garden Felicity Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful! It was a gift for my daughter so she had matching dinnerware for family get-togethers. Unfortunately three bowls arrived broken. Overstock responded immediately to my email and is rectifying the situation. I am happy that I made this purchase!

    Read More
    chiknanny May 29, 2013
  • this dinnerware is pretty, durable, and practicle
    Verified Purchase

    We received this set in good condition, nothing damaged. However one salad plate was blemished and most of the cups were out of round. We called Overstock Customer Service and they responded immediately. We received replacements within a week. We are very satisfied with this set.

    Read More
    redsoxvic May 3, 2013
  • Beautiful dish set
    Verified Purchase

    I really like our new dishes. The colors are bright and beautiful. As others have mentioned, one piece did arrive broken and one piece was chipped. I did get a prompt replacement of the broken platter. I am happy with the set. We are using them for every day use.

    Read More
    thetravelgal May 3, 2013
  • Nice dishes
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set of dishes. Found one extraneous mark on a bowl that doesn't belong there but otherwise look real good.

    Read More
    ancorvers April 30, 2013
  • Absolutely love these dishes! They are wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes are absolutely wonderful! I had a set of dishes that I bought after the death of several loved ones and the "blackness" was growing old! I searched for months for what I wanted and when I found this set I was thrilled! It is a great value and the dishes are just the right size for my needs. Having 8 of everything is great! They fit in the dishwasher no problem! (My older dishes were so big it was a trauma to load them in the dishwasher ... UGH !!! :(... !!!) I love the coffee pot and sugar & creamer. The serving dish & platter are nice to have. It is a complete set! One of the bowls was broken in the shipping process and when I contacted the company - they immediately sent out a replacement! They followed up so quickly I know that I will order from Overstock again ! If you like color you can not go wrong with these lively dishes! They will cheer up the room and make you feel like a wonderful host when you use them at all your dinner parties! They strike a smile on my face every time I use them! And due to the color scheme they really make the food look appetizing and beautiful!

    Read More
    lgawne April 23, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty! My only complaint is the bowls are kind of flat, almost like a plate. Other than that I love it.

    Read More
    saraheg18 March 14, 2013
  • Love them,
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two set, to use for the holidays, now everyone at my table will have matching dishes.. Great Value, Love the dishes they are very bright & cherry!!!

    Read More
    nh0210 February 12, 2013
  • Beautiful Dishes!
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my dishes today. I must have drove everyone in the house crazy as I was unpacking them because I couldn't stop saying, Wow these dishes are sooo beautiful! I can't wait to start using them. They are soo beautiful!

    Read More
    nancy6372 December 10, 2012
  • Gibson Garden Felicity 47-piece Dinnerware Set
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved this fast, there was only 2 broken dinnerplates, too bad this was out of stock when I called to get the replacements! Still love this set! Very pretty!

    Read More
    ladyzenner August 8, 2012
Sponsored Links