Today: $170.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giant Bamboo Circle Vase and Floral Stems

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    What a great centerpiece,with a natural appeal with base it stands almost 7 ft

    Read More
    Mark E. August 10, 2016
  • Looks nice and modern
    Verified Purchase

    Cool design. The "mushroom" inserts are a bit fragile. Be careful when handling.

    Read More
    Lei L. May 4, 2016
  • This is the best vase!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looked exactly how it was pictured online. I was concerned that I wouldn't be able to place the floral stems correctly, so I gave that job to my husband. He did an excellent job and said it was easy. They do give you directions on how to arrange the stems. This product is large and eye-catching. It's a beautiful decorating piece to have in any room.

    Read More
    rudygwen February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item! It looks wonderful in my living room. I have since changed the stems to a green color.

    Read More
    cassandra12 February 9, 2013
  • bamboo vase
    Verified Purchase

    STUNNER. stops my guests in their tracks. jealousy and envy reign as I won't tell them where I acquired it. :)

    Read More
    whitmore8 June 17, 2012
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A must have! i place it in my entryway and it is fabulous. I get a lot of compliment and friends always wants to take pics next to it.

    Read More
    nadine36 March 10, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. It's actually a bit bigger than I expected but it is very beautiful. The leaves and stick look better in person and are more burnt orange with a bit of lighter and darker spots. The bamboo vase is light. Inside, it has green foam that you put the stick and leaves into; there's also some fauna that you cover the foam with.

    Read More
    anartist00 December 15, 2011
  • Touch of Sophistication
    Verified Purchase

    This vase definitely makes a statement. It's bold and eye catching w/o being too exaggerated. I didn't like the stand with the vase, so I love that the vase stands tall by itself. The green floral stems is a nice touch. I needed some green floral in my very earthly colored living area, so this worked out perfectly.

    Read More
    snmccoy December 18, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this arrangement. I currently have the vase sitting in my livingroom on the floor. I have received soooooo many compliments on this item. Yesterday, I order the stand for the vase so it can sit higher up. Beautiful arrangement!!!

    Read More
    sassiness October 23, 2010
  • DECEIVING SHAPE
    Verified Purchase

    LIKED THE COLORS AND THEY ARE AS DESCRIBED AND PICTURED. THE SHAPE OF THE 'VASE' LOOKED ROUND AND WHEN I RECEIVED IT IT WAS ABOUT 5 INCHES WIDE AND 24 INCHES TALL. IN OTHER WORDS..."FLAT" AND TALL. NOW, I MAYBE DIDN'T UNDERSTAND THE DESCRIPTION AND JUST WENT WITH THE PHOTO BUT REALLY NOT WHAT I WAS EXPECTING. I USED THE DRIED FLOWERS IN ANOTHER OVERSTOCK CONTAINER AND IT REALLY LOOKED GOOD. NOT EASY TO PLACE IN A ROOM SO I WOULDN'T RECOMMEND IT UNLESS YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A LARGE, FLAT, TALL BAMBOO VASE HOLDING DRIED FLOWERS.........THEN IT'S THE PERFECT PIECE.

    Read More
    24kredhead March 13, 2009
  • Bamboo Circle Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase the vase along with the stand (also on overstock). This vase is simply gorgeous. The black stand gives it the "finishing touch" it needed. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    starinindy January 16, 2009
  • Nice combination
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bamboo vase combination, and it's very light in weight . It sits low so you definitely need a stand for it, as pictured, but Overstock does not offer that item. In fact, that was really my only disappointment with this purchase. The orange colors are beautiful and really offset my multi-colored chair dinette set, that has one orange chair, very complimentary to it in fact. This would be an excellent gift or self purchase. It is pretty.

    Read More
    mahoganyone May 2, 2008
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the picture when I saw it. When you're done putting it together it is very tall. I is very nice.

    Read More
    lilyplant April 11, 2008
  • STUNNING
    Verified Purchase

    ITS HUGE THE THE ASIAN STYLE VASE MAKES MY BEDROOM LOOK LIKE A ORIENTAL OASIS, THE VASE IS JUST BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    teniki February 18, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tejal N. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    fahnushkah May 5, 2016
Sponsored Links