Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Giagni Traditional Polished Chrome Bridge Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had bought everyone they had for the price it was an incredible price

    Read More
    Rocco C. March 15, 2017
  • Pretty, but not very functional
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet for 7 years now. When we first got it, the pressure was not enough to power the side sprayer. I ordered replacement parts and installed them according to the instructions. Unfortunately, we have never used the sprayer due to the fact that once we turn it on, it won't turn off again and water leaks from it when it's set back in it's place, leaking under the sink. In short, it's too much f a hassle, so we use a cup of water to rinse the sink. Within the past year the pressue has continued to be an issue. There is leaking from the cold water handle when the water is turned on, even when we are only using hot water. It takes 5-6 seconds before the water will begin to flow due to the pressure. This is the only faucet in the house that has this issue, otherwise I would look at the entire house plumbing. This faucet is BEAUTIFUL, just don't plan to use it.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. October 25, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 8 years ago. It is still working flawlessly. I just love the design, and it is so easy to clean.

    Read More
    alexandra t. August 12, 2016
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this faucet so much I wore one out and searched for another!

    Read More
    RICHARD K. May 11, 2016
  • Bwana
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet after lots of research and the positive reviews from those before me.I have a small leak on the hot water side below the handle should stop when I get around to tightening it.Like I've said in my other reviews,the price was way lower than the value reflects,which is a good thing.

    Read More
    bwana1 October 23, 2015
  • Buy this faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is like jewelry for my 160 year old farm house kitchen. It is absolutely beautiful! It is so much heavier than our previous faucet and extremely well made. Even the nuts that secure the faucet on the underside are solid brass (these are usually plastic on other faucets). As for the other reviews about the sprayer, they must have corrected that problem. My sprayer works wonderfully and they even included an entire extra spray assembly in the box, just in case. I am a middle age female who is somewhat handy and was able to install this faucet by myself in about an hour with just a basin wrench. I found a faucet on another website that looked exactly the same but was over $600. This was my first purchase with Overstock and I am Over-joyed!

    Read More
    jmartin5 March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my laundry room to coordinate with a high end Brizo bridge faucet in the adjacent kitchen. After installing the fixture, this fixture looked as if it cost more than the Brizo one. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a copycat of the Perrin and Rowe bridge faucet.

    Read More
    lwgordon November 26, 2013
  • Leaking sprayer.....head snapped off
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. The neck of the faucet vibrates and is loose. The side sprayer leaks and needs a special tool from the manufacturer to fix. Head snapped off the sprayer completely. The "O" ring failed almost immediately and I had to have a plumber repair it. My plumbing bills have tripled the cost of this faucet. Very dissapointed considering it is drilled directly into our carrara marble counters.

    Read More
    ocusto April 19, 2013
  • Great value for such a good looking faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the faucet, I believe time will tell about the overall performace since it was just installed yesterday.

    Read More
    missouriartiste March 22, 2013
  • High quality low price
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was a steal. I searched for weeks to find a bridge faucet with a spray. They were $$$ and over. Really high quality for the price.

    Read More
    jaxhl February 15, 2013
  • Great product for the price. Easy to install.
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is very beautiful. It was shipped very quickly and really added a lot of elegance to our sink. I was looking online for this style and they all run about double this price so I decided to give this one a try. It is very beautiful and I get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    juliafromva September 26, 2012
  • Giagni bridge kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    If you can work the traditional design into your kitchen you will love it , for it's practicality as well as it's beauty .

    Read More
    vonstrom January 23, 2012
  • Still Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this faucet well over a year and am still pleased with it. It is heavy and sturdy and has not lost its luster. My only complaint is that the small pin on the side of the sprayer sometimes slides out with frequent usage, causing the sprayer only to work and no water to come from the faucet when the levers are turned on, an unexpected wet mess for the one in its immediate directional aim. A simple push of the pin back into its housing solves the problem.

    Read More
    megogo September 8, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed by the quality of this faucet. It was heavy and very well made. It was a steal at the price I paid for it, compared to retail stores. A family member ended up buying one for herself based on her impression of mine.

    Read More
    dcp24 October 8, 2010
  • So Please
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Incredibly high quality. Saw it listed for over $400 on other websites.

    Read More
    pickyshopper2010 March 23, 2010
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a nice faucet. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    lindajcw March 21, 2010
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely beautiful and a heavy faucet. I cannot give it five stars though because the center is a bit wobbly. It works very well but I can't help but notice the wiggle. My plumber assured me that it does not have an adjustment that will allow him to tighten it.

    Read More
    69shopper March 17, 2010
  • DO NOT BUY!!! IT"S NOT A DEAL!!!

    O.k. may I 1st say that, yes it is beautiful!! Yes It is heavy!! BUT the faucet neck is loose where it connects in the center. It looks like a nut that you can tighten down but you can't. Be aware that if you try, you may scratch the finish. I was lucky and didn't scratch it but i have read reviews where they had. Now, That problem was straight out of the box!! And That one doesn't bother me as much as the following. Keep in mind that I have had this fuacet for 3 months on March 1st, 2010. About 3 weeks ago the side sprayer started leaking! Water streaming out and making a puddle around the base of the faucet. I have researched online and the only fix I have found is change the o-ring. But that's not the problem. If I unscrew the disk where the water comes out, you can see a metal circle w/ an o-ring. This is attached to the lever to allow water threw. Well this doesn't seal right inside and allows water to leak up top. Then everytime you turn the water on you hear air cause it's not sealing inside the sprayer. I don't use my sprayer often and this problem started the 4th or 5th time I used it. I plan on contacting the manufactuer since I'm sure it's a defect. How could it not be?! These faucets are junk if you ask me and I will NEVER buy another Giagni product again!!!!! Ya know whats really ironic? The sprayer design was the deciding factor for me! TOO FUNNY!

    Read More
    massage911 February 26, 2010
  • Giangi Kitchen Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product......well made, quality item......easy to install if you have any sort of "do-it yourself" skills....I also like it because the faucets turn on and off with that "quality feel" and the spout is high enough to let you fill large pots with ease. The price is outstanding as well.....you know you got a great product for a bargain if you buy this faucet.....

    Read More
    gcarton February 24, 2010
  • Service..Service..Service
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable service and great product. Will order again.

    Read More
    worthyheel February 5, 2010
Sponsored Links