Read All Reviews for Giagni Stainless Steel Deckmount Pot Filler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    Comes packaged like it is royalty. Beautiful. Substantial. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Elaine January 13, 2016
  • Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately I had to return item as it would not fit under kitchen Cabnet. I liked the style and quality of item.

    Read More
    mcgavern July 25, 2013
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Our facility didn't allow for a pot filler coming out of the wall behind the cooktop so I was pleased to find the deck mount. It provides a nice steady, large flow of water equal to what comes out of a faucet, which is a great second source of water with only one other faucet at the sink. It is so great to not have to carry a large pot of water from the sink to the cooktop. I did have to get used to the "on" being in the "up" position. From the picture it looks like the "off" is the "up" position.

    Read More
    kitchenupdater February 12, 2013
  • Great water source at the stove.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great faucet for filling pots rapidly at the stove. It has a long reach without much deflection, and larger than normal capacity inlet. It also folds nicely onto itself for a small visible profile.

    Read More
    smileyarch December 13, 2011
  • Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    The pot filler was everything I hoped ...... Easy install, works like champ.

    Read More
    gdgardner December 1, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, works great- loved the price, would reccomend to others

    Read More
    jeffchrista May 3, 2010
  • Giagni Pot Filler
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this item I was unsure of what it would look like when I got it. The price was too good to be true. But this pot filler is absolutely gorgeous. I am so happy that I took a chance ordering it. This is, without a doubt, the best deal I have gotten out of everything I have ordered for our new kitchen. Thank you so much.

    Read More
    ddlg March 24, 2010
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    thanks for the product...beautiful and VERY easy to install!

    Read More
    hnetzel January 5, 2010
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the product works substantially well, ESPECIALLY for the price. I had to take it down a notch only because it does drip a little immediately after use. It's like it's getting out that last little ounce of water. At first I would tap it a couple a times but finally I broke down and "splurged" a $1 to get a much better rubber washer to go inside the head. No post use drips now. If you can't sacrifice the extra dollar then spend the extra hundreds for the other models LOL Great productGreat ValueDelivery was on timeNo Worries

    Read More
    cleattus August 13, 2009
  • Awesome is all there is
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a pot filler that is deck mounted , this faucet is awesome, I found a kohler that is practically identical for 1012.00 plus shipping..OUCH...I have not installed this faucet yet as I am renovating a 128 yr old victorian and getting all the products I want ahead of time. being a home builder and renovator the deck model looks simple to install. It arrived in 2 days..not the 4 to 7 i was planning. thank you O

    Read More
    fritzb1 July 27, 2009
  • Great Price! Fine Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I did my research on this item. I have been shopping for a deck mounted pot filler for a bit now. Deck mounted are not as plentiful. This one matches the styling very well of my other kitchen fixtures. While not yet installed I know it will look excellent. Stainless steel also no finish so it will last a lifetime! I would most definately recommend this item for any kitchen as it would fit very well with a wide variety of fixtures.

    Read More
    imabrockdorf May 9, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cafelaw February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links