Read All Reviews for Geyser White Vitreous Porcelain Undermount Bathroom Sink (16 x 11 inches)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size. make sure the drain you select fits the drain hole.

    Read More
    OstkUser29278 May 8, 2017
  • Nice Look.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched well with our overall Design.

    Read More
    Raul M. April 26, 2017
  • bcb
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and appearance. Great price

    Read More
    bcb January 4, 2017
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the size and look of this sink. It fits into smaller areas and It looks very clean and modern and adds a nice touch of elegance to our bathroom vanity. I love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser655905 October 25, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This sink was easy to install. It is a smaller bathroom sink. Which was just what I was looking for the double vanity. Great quality. Arrived fast and in great condition.

    Read More
    Giorgio D. October 1, 2016
  • Dr
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks met my expectations they will fit nicely into my custom made vanity.

    Read More
    Joseph D. September 15, 2016
  • Ms. T
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 16 x 11 undermount bathroom sinks, actually received 2 20 x 16 sinks. packages were not labeled on exterior had no idea contents we wrong dimensions Had to return would not fit project incurred return fee charges and delayed project for 1 week.

    Read More
    Teresa R. September 15, 2016
  • Just what the doctor ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, looks good and just the right size. Bought two and love them both. Stopper doesn't hold water in but that was no big deal for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser485713 August 20, 2016
  • Perfect finishing detail in my new bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to install. Love the clean lines, and the porcelain is a very bright, clean white.

    Read More
    Marianne P. June 24, 2016
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality and a great price for these porcelain sinks

    Read More
    jwhouston May 13, 2016
  • nice sink
    Verified Purchase

    fit the bill for us. A smaller size for a narrow counter. Good value

    Read More
    rmbart April 27, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These are the perfect size especially if you want to maximize counter top space.

    Read More
    Amy U. April 17, 2016
  • Sink
    Verified Purchase

    A great little sink. I ordered two and they both arrived without flaws. The drain has a funny curve but it's fine. I would order this again.

    Read More
    Anna B. April 6, 2016
  • Bill, Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a small sink, these are great, what a deal$$$

    Read More
    Bill W. February 2, 2016
  • Scorekeeper
    Verified Purchase

    Item shipped fast. Fit in the tight spot we had for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser81085 January 27, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The drain holes don't line up! There is also a cheap plastic ring covering the overflow hole. You can take it out but the porcelain is not finished. Notice that the picture doesn't show you the overflow hole. Returned!!

    Read More
    Arden C. January 5, 2016
  • Home owner/remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect small sink. Very easy to clean.

    Read More
    BuyRite2 December 16, 2015
  • Great Sinks at a Really Good Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these sinks and although I haven't installed them yet and I am happy with them. I was worried about the dimensions but they are exactly as the product description describes... They were well packaged and delivered on time!

    Read More
    OstkUser53446 October 15, 2015
  • Elaine / President
    Verified Purchase

    The sinks are very good and were what we needed to complete a project. However, the packaging needs to be improved. The sinks arrived in a woven basket, which does not supply the best protection during shipping.

    Read More
    Elaine S. September 2, 2015
  • Great sink great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    Kristy B. August 14, 2015
Sponsored Links