Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geyser Vitreous Porcelain Ceramic Undermount Bathroom Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    holding up very nicely!! had it for years. still looks brand new

    Read More
    liz202 July 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Loved it when I received it. However, after it was installed in granite, a crack appeared. SAD! Do not know if it was a flaw or if it happened during installation.

    Read More
    Angela W. May 20, 2017
  • Nice Sink - Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I just got two of these sinks for the master bath. They arrived in good shape, no chips or cracks, packaged very well. We have not installed them yet, but when they are installed, they will look just perfect. I priced these at Home Depot and Lowe's and although they were a different brand there, there is not one thing different from those sinks and they were far more pricey. We also wanted a smaller sink for these vanities since we feel surface space is more important than sink space and these sinks are still VERY large! I was expecting them to be smaller (the measurements are correct on the site ... I was just expecting smaller). So you don't have to worry, they are plenty big! ;) I know we will love them when installed. Beware, there is no hardware for the undermount .... but that is probably with all sinks since they don't know how you are mounting. At any rate, they are very nice! :)

    Read More
    arkansasjawjapeach July 29, 2011
  • Great customer service, shipping and price
    Verified Purchase

    Sink is exactly what we wanted at a great price. Overstock customer service is great.

    Read More
    buildyourdream July 14, 2011
  • Great sinks!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the sinks. Size and description were accurate and sinks arrived well packed. Great price compared to specialty stores around here and they look great installed. Very happy with our purchase!

    Read More
    jrr0308 July 2, 2011
  • Great sink, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great sink. Sturdy, beautifully polished and just the size we've been looking for. Unfortunately there wasn't a color listed so we thought it might be cream or biscuit since there was an almond & white version for sale as well. Instead the sink was bright white which clashed with our granite. Otherwise, great sink!

    Read More
    paige62108 January 7, 2011
  • Hard to find sink
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quality sink. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was the perfect size, which was VERY difficult to find. I think it is an old fashioned (small) size, and I needed to fit it into an existing marble slab vanity. I am very pleased with this product. The price was much lower than comparable sinks I found online.

    Read More
    sonomalisa June 3, 2010
  • TICOR SINK
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find out that the sink I ordered was a TICOR sink, since they have a stellar reputation for the quality and thickness of the porcelain. In addition, this smaller sink for a small vanity was better looking than another alternative I found.

    Read More
    graziantonio August 12, 2009
  • Perfect Fit!
    Verified Purchase

    We had ordered several sinks from a local home improvement store but all were returned because they didn't fit. We turned to Overstock and were surprised to find the dimensions of the sink we needed. Knowing that our sink was a "special order" we were thrilled that it came so quickly and that it was a perfect fit. The fact that the shipping cost was so low was a definate bonus! As first time purchasers from Overstock, we are very happy! And now we shop regularly!

    Read More
    cmseymour March 28, 2009
Sponsored Links