Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geyser Hand-painted Tempered Glass Bathroom Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • IT SCRATCHES
    Verified Purchase

    This sink is even nicer in person....... I am very pleased with it...... I would have given it a 5, but there was a very noticeable scratch on it....... Was too much trouble to send back.......

    Read More
    krystinamk January 16, 2011
  • beautiful but...
    Verified Purchase

    The vessel is absolutely beautiful Even prettier than the picture. The green color matches perfectly with the painted cabinet we converted into a bathroom vanity. The sink did not have a flat bottom at the drain hole, so installation was tricky.

    Read More
    bon106bon August 17, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS WAS A BEAUTIFUL SINK. THE COLORS ARE WONDERFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. MY FRIENDS THOUGHT I GOT THIS SINK AT A HIGH END STORE.

    Read More
    cin1127 August 1, 2010
  • Unique vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks Overstock for prompt and secure packaged delivery. This vessel sink is gorgeous… HOWEVER, the dimensions stated on the details are misleading. I bought it anticipating of exterior dimension for 16.5”, I totally overlooked on area said (Dimension 19”). Dept size is not 5.75”its only 3.5” deep. So it is large and shallow sink. Installing was bit tricky because this hand crafted glass bottom has variations so it will not sit firmly on mounting ring. However, our contractor adjusted with epoxy on mounting ring for secure fit. I wanted my master bathroom to look different so this was it!

    Read More
    chacha328 July 20, 2010
  • pleased
    Verified Purchase

    there were no surprises. arrived promptly. pleased with the quality, color, and design.

    Read More
    llillianna July 9, 2010
  • color warning
    Verified Purchase

    The computer picture does not show the true color. this sink is more of an olive green than the green shown.

    Read More
    ricklynn June 16, 2010
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    Great and beautiful sink fast deivery.. very happy

    Read More
    izabela99 March 21, 2010
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    My sink arrived in a very secure box. I was a little surprised at how big it really was. It is lovely and I have plans for the cabinet it will go into as well as the wall colors for my powder room. We have not installed the sink yet becasue we are building a house and we're not to the place of installation. Therefore, i don't know how easy it is to install or assemble for the faucets and drain. I am very satiisfied with my sink. I have looked at vessels sinks for awhile and the prices were just out of my budget. The price was right and the sink is beautiful! I can hardly wait to get in to place.

    Read More
    gloryhill August 22, 2009
Sponsored Links