Sale: $190.34

At other retailer: $271.99

Save $81.65 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso Wood and Glass Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table. It looks really nice in our foyer. It was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tammy K. April 17, 2017
  • Entrance Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and very easy to assemble! It arrived with a crack in the wood tabletop, but Overstock quickly sent a replacement. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Edward B. April 7, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Came with no scratches or marks. It's an excellent sofa table. Love the shape

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 20, 2017
  • Great Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to fill some space so this type of sofa table worked perfectly. Beautiful table

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • Palacious
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa table. It Yoko me 20 minutes to assemble and this is the first time I have assembled any type of furniture.

    Read More
    Diana A. March 12, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Glass was damaged during transit.

    Read More
    OstkUser674732 March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it! Arrived with no damage so I was quite pleased with that. Easy to put together by yourself. Really a good looking table. True to color- a beautiful brown wood. Blemish free. No scratches. Using it to display things. Thinking of ordering a second one for the downstairs. It's elegant piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser873913 February 26, 2017
  • Impeccable!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks exactly as it is portrayed. The wood has an authentic look. The design is simple yet elegant and the piece adds character to our home

    Read More
    anthonette m. February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Very sturdy, love it.

    Read More
    Glenda A. February 22, 2017
  • Dilma
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser768194 January 26, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    no complain. nice product.

    Read More
    Vivek P. January 8, 2017
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the tablet. It is the perfect addition to my living room furnishings!

    Read More
    Jessica C. January 7, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally well made and packaged:great value

    Read More
    OstkUser773263 December 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We loved it ................

    Read More
    OstkUser757732 December 20, 2016
  • Elegant piece
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by great quality, sturdiness and design. Love it so much that I also purchased the matching coffee and cocktail tables!

    Read More
    Joyce Z. December 13, 2016
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, I am very happy

    Read More
    OstkUser543650 December 6, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Great price & quality. Very pleased.

    Read More
    LaWana G. October 31, 2016
  • Patti Hud
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful table exactly as pictured online. I am completely satisfied it looks beautiful in my hallway. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Patricia E. October 29, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table for entry to house. Looks expensive. Cost is actually quite reasonable.

    Read More
    Anita October 24, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed because I received my item with a crack in one of the leg. They need to inspect their items before sending it out.

    Read More
    Donna D. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links