Today $211.49

At other retailer: $275.99

Save $64.50 (23%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso Wood and Glass Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table arrived promptly and sufficiently packaged for protection. I usually do not like having to put together purchases, but this was extremely easy to do. It took maybe 20 minutes by myself! The table itself is beautiful with its rich espresso finish. This was a great addition to my entryway.

    Read More
    Yashica O. July 20, 2017
  • Geurts Espresso Wood and Glass Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Table arrived as promised, easy to assemble. Although well package, there was a slight ding in the rear corner.. We called for repair or replace guidance, fixed it ourselves adequately, and were granted a small discount. We were pleased with the service. Looks great in the entry hall.

    Read More
    OstkUser1239299 July 18, 2017
  • Table accent
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for money. Well made

    Read More
    Desh S. July 9, 2017
  • Perfect Entry Table
    Verified Purchase

    Receive many compliments on this table! Still looks as good as mew!

    Read More
    linwil123 June 24, 2017
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered this to go with side tables and coffee table. They all arrived in good shape. This table had a dent on the top left side. Bummer, but my husband decided it wasn't bad enough to send back. So we'll live with it.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love my item I would recommend it to anyone. Excellent

    Read More
    Janet M. June 16, 2017
  • Nice entry table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is good quality and I would recommend this table

    Read More
    Shabeka J. June 15, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, it looks great!!!

    Read More
    Xianling L. June 8, 2017
  • Great entryway or sofa table!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks expensive!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • great looking table and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The table was quite easy to assemble and great instructions. Looks great after assembly

    Read More
    saiku May 1, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this table. It looks really nice in our foyer. It was super easy to put together.

    Read More
    Tammy K. April 17, 2017
  • Entrance Hallway Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table and very easy to assemble! It arrived with a crack in the wood tabletop, but Overstock quickly sent a replacement. We are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Edward B. April 7, 2017
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    Came with no scratches or marks. It's an excellent sofa table. Love the shape

    Read More
    Brenda M. March 20, 2017
  • Great Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to fill some space so this type of sofa table worked perfectly. Beautiful table

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • Palacious
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sofa table. It Yoko me 20 minutes to assemble and this is the first time I have assembled any type of furniture.

    Read More
    Diana A. March 12, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Glass was damaged during transit.

    Read More
    OstkUser674732 March 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it! Arrived with no damage so I was quite pleased with that. Easy to put together by yourself. Really a good looking table. True to color- a beautiful brown wood. Blemish free. No scratches. Using it to display things. Thinking of ordering a second one for the downstairs. It's elegant piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser873913 February 26, 2017
  • Impeccable!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks exactly as it is portrayed. The wood has an authentic look. The design is simple yet elegant and the piece adds character to our home

    Read More
    anthonette m. February 22, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture. Very sturdy, love it.

    Read More
    Glenda A. February 22, 2017
  • Dilma
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece of furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser768194 January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links