Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $159.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good table. Good Customer Care.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an older woman who worked in a small furniture store so I've seen every kind of freight and packaging there is from immaculate to really rough or barely there cardboard. This accent table was extremely well packed, glass and all so no dings or scratches. I put the table together myself without any help. The key to putting together furniture is not to tighten everything until you get all the pieces attached and then tighten each bolt a little at a time so it's even. ~ I did have a problem though and I can't thank Sean and Heather B. in Customer Care enough for their chat and email communication and quick help in sorting it out. One of the table legs was defective and a replacement was sent out immediately. As someone who has worked in a furniture store and had to make calls about damaged or defective parts, I'm delighted to say Overstock was a pleasure to do business with and I won't hesitate to order again.

    Read More
    barbaraml July 11, 2012
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with these tables. They look much nicer in person than in the pictures. The finish is a rich deep mahongany and they look expensive. They are very heavy. Some minor problems with one of the end table legs fitting but that was fixed with special adjustments. It took my husband about 2 hours to put together 2 end tables, coffee table and sofa table. They were not hard to put together. The tables are just beautiful and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dana1141 October 6, 2012
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. I love the coffee table and end table. Perfect height.

    Read More
    megn357 September 17, 2012
  • Geurts Espresso end table
    Verified Purchase

    I got this end table because I have been looking for about a year for a smaller sized set in dark wood that had a end table that was higher then 24 inches. This one looked perfect, so I took a chance and ordered the coffee table and the end table. I 'm so glad I did because they were just what I was looking for. I had a problem with the coffee table arriving with the bottom plate damaged, it was broken and crushed in the corners. I called customer service and they were very nice and helpful. They sent me a replacement part pretty quickly. Very happy with Overstock customer service... The set looks great for the price. In fact I liked the set so much that I ordered the matching sofa table.

    Read More
    deb121212 January 12, 2013
  • Positvie
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within 3 days,easy assembly. Fits in great between sofa and loveseat.

    Read More
    robin220 November 11, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second table we pruchased. You must put the table together. It was pretty easy to do! I thought the table looked outstanding as the quailty was great! If you are thinking about ordering this table do it!

    Read More
    sanibelgirl5 August 6, 2012
  • Geurts Espresso End Table
    Verified Purchase

    The Guerts Espresso End Table is a good quality piece. My husband and I were quite pleased with the table. It is easy to put together. The espresso finish shows a slight brown wood tone under the darker espresso finish, which adds to the elegance of the finish. Most espresso finishes are black and dull. The wood tone showing through adds depth and dimension. It came well packaged.

    Read More
    bockbock August 19, 2011
  • End table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking unit. Legs don't fit flush to bottom shelf. Had damaged leg, sent another unit and found another damaged leg in this box.

    Read More
    Paul P. August 8, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Hace had this table several years now and it has held up very well and looks as good as new!

    Read More
    linwil123 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table. They were the color from the picture. It was easy to put them together. All parts were in good condition, no shipping damage and so we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was so easy to put together and looks like it cost much more than it did. It has a good amount of surface space both on top and underneath, and looks very nice in my living room. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nan A. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much Prettier than I expected. Great quality.. Well packaged, very sturdy and very easy to assemble. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Saundra Z. June 8, 2017
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    love these end tables / perfect for my living area

    Read More
    Lori N. June 7, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a few years ago. They are still holding up great and are great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    wood is very rich and the price was fantastic. We have had this table for more than a year now and has held up really well in spite of my kids abuse.

    Read More
    armchairecon April 22, 2017
  • Classy Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these tables in my living room. I don't consider myself a person who puts things together but there weren't any problems putting these tables together. They have a good quality and I know that they will out last me.

    Read More
    Robbin R. April 21, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Great value

    Read More
    Jackie R. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful End table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Geurts Espresso Couch Table and these match perfectly and fit well in the space we have. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • This piece adds character to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but had to return the first package due to manufacturers damage

    Read More
    Diana A. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful but chipped and scratched
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are gorgeous however both of the ones I ordered were both scratched and chipped

    Read More
    Dilmonda O. February 24, 2017
Sponsored Links