Today: $159.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Hace had this table several years now and it has held up very well and looks as good as new!

    Read More
    linwil123 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table. They were the color from the picture. It was easy to put them together. All parts were in good condition, no shipping damage and so we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This table was so easy to put together and looks like it cost much more than it did. It has a good amount of surface space both on top and underneath, and looks very nice in my living room. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Nan A. June 20, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much Prettier than I expected. Great quality.. Well packaged, very sturdy and very easy to assemble. Pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Saundra Z. June 8, 2017
  • end tables
    Verified Purchase

    love these end tables / perfect for my living area

    Read More
    Lori N. June 7, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these a few years ago. They are still holding up great and are great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • Great looking table
    Verified Purchase

    wood is very rich and the price was fantastic. We have had this table for more than a year now and has held up really well in spite of my kids abuse.

    Read More
    armchairecon April 22, 2017
  • Classy Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have these tables in my living room. I don't consider myself a person who puts things together but there weren't any problems putting these tables together. They have a good quality and I know that they will out last me.

    Read More
    Robbin R. April 21, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Great value

    Read More
    Jackie R. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful End table
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the Geurts Espresso Couch Table and these match perfectly and fit well in the space we have. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Mary M. March 15, 2017
  • This piece adds character to my decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but had to return the first package due to manufacturers damage

    Read More
    Diana A. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful but chipped and scratched
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables are gorgeous however both of the ones I ordered were both scratched and chipped

    Read More
    Dilmonda O. February 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    pleased. first one came damaged but overstock handled swiftly and took care of me. will shop again.

    Read More
    OstkUser873913 February 20, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Matches everything great. Glass insert is not exceptionally thick.Very nice

    Read More
    Charlene F. February 15, 2017
  • Well made end table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is elegant and well made.The glass on the top is not beveled, but when you put it on the top, the wood is grooved and the glass look beveled.Came quick and was packed very good.Good buy.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tables , look really expensive

    Read More
    Leslie F. February 8, 2017
  • perfect wtih the coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Super easy to put together, matches the coffee table perfectly! I really love this end table!!! Highly recommend it and the coffee table!

    Read More
    happygirl334 February 6, 2017
  • Damage goods
    Verified Purchase

    Side table came damage but the customer service was outstanding they gave me a nice credit

    Read More
    Rimma V. February 4, 2017
  • Dilma
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice end table, love it

    Read More
    OstkUser768194 January 26, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    no complain, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Vivek P. January 8, 2017
Sponsored Links