Today: $299.99

Was: $319.99

Save $20.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous table
    Verified Purchase

    The Geruts Espresso Coffee Table is one nice, heavy piece of furniture. The stain is a dark espresso over a warm wood tone, which shows through a bit here and there. It's a nice touch, which adds dimension to the table. The glass inset is bevelled and fairly thick. The lines of the piece would work with transitional to traditional furnishings.

    Read More
    bockbock August 30, 2011
  • Great value AND Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    First I thank all of the other reviewers. You helped me decide to buy this product. I had been searching for a reasonably priced coffee table for a long time. This is an attractive, well constructed table that looks like it came from a high-end furniture store. It does not look like a table that is assembled at home. We needed a dark wood table. I wanted round and I wanted another medium (other than wood), glass or stone or maybe wrought iron legs. So when I saw this sizeable, round table with a glass top AND a shelf I knew I had finally found the perfect fit. It is elegant but substantial and totally complements the rest of the living room. I only have one very minor criticism: I wish the groove in which the glass top sits was padded with velvet or felt. Otherwise, no complaints! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    papatricks December 18, 2012
  • Great table for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table. Had a few little minor touch-ups which really don't show but am very happy with the table. Very solid and goods well in the space and with my furniture and decor. Perfect for my large U-shaped conversational sectional - just the right size.

    Read More
    brentwood1 August 22, 2011
  • Nice Looking tables
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two end tables and one coffee table. The first end table my husband put together rocked slightly but we found that if we rotated it that it got more stable so it could be the fault of our floors rather than the table or it could be that the table "settled" after being together for awhile. I had to order a replacement for the coffee table as there were a couple of problems with it but Overstock sent out the replacement quickly. They are an excellent company to do business with IMHO, so if/when you have a problem with an item you purchase, pick up the phone and call them rather than posting a negative review. I have found them to be extremely helpful and eager to have happy customers. I have been buying from them for over 5 years and always look there first whenever I need something.

    Read More
    vchcarole January 25, 2013
  • Packaging issues
    Verified Purchase

    First one shipped and the box was so beat up, torn, and damaged that I could see damage to the table without even opening, so i refused delivery from UPS. I called Overstock and they immediately had a new one shipped. Second one came with damage to the box, but i kept the table. It had some scratches to the outer edge of table top but used a stain pen to touch up. Also, I had to glue one of the decorative medallions back on. Table looks good, but packaging needs work so it doesn't arrive damaged.

    Read More
    kara03 August 12, 2013
  • Bad Quality, Full of Chips and Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    This table would be beautiful if it had been made with more care. I purchased this table and it arrived full of scratches and damaged, even though the overall design was nice. I figured it must have been damaged in shipping. I ordered a replacement and when I received it and also had numerous chips and dents that had been painted over. Seriously? I did not pay $200 to receive a chipped and scratched piece of junk. Honestly, I think its made so poorly, that no amount of padding can protect it during shipping. I would only recommend this table if it were priced at about $80, thus making the imperfections a little more forgivable.

    Read More
    nsea July 18, 2012
  • poor quality

    This table is beautifully designed but suffers from very poor workmanship. The wood had one thin coat of stain which had not fully dried before they packed and shipped it, leaving areas where the color rubbed off, and a stain on my floor where I placed the table. The wood had several deep scratched on the table top, legs and base. Worse, the cut out in the center was not evenly done, leaving an imperfect circumference circle that the glass top DID NOT fit in. Not worth the money and the effort to try and repair, buy something else!

    Read More
    orlandotf June 30, 2012
  • Decent style for cheap non-real wood furniture.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this coffee table along with an accent table and an end table. Each a different design. All apparently came from the same chinese manufacturer and so you get what you pay for. Layered MDF/plywood with a very, very thin veneer. On the coffee table a strip of veneer about a quarter inch wide and 3 inches long peeled off while we were putting it together. Had to use a wood marker to cover the spot up. The look of the piece is nicer than *** furniture, but it still annoys me that the bottom of the wood pieces all have exposed plywood and are unstained. In addition had to take a wet cloth and wipe the undersides of the item to remove some excess stain on all 3 pieces. I am not sure if the pieces had a finish on them (I am assuming only on the finished veneer surfaces). If you are shopping for cheap usable furniture, these are slightly better than *** simply because they look nicer. Otherwise, just spend the extra money for real wood.

    Read More
    absroker3 August 23, 2014
  • Not Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We had this table for less than two years before we had to throw it out. Before that, we had to replace the bolts that secured the top frame to the bottom and eventually Gorilla Glue it. After being bumped due to normal foot traffic it became loose and eventually unusable.

    Read More
    itprohrt July 3, 2014
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, the style is also exactly what I wanted, but the quality is not good! I put it together and within a few months it started to loosen up, we do not have kids at home and the table doesn't get moved or sat on. I tried to glue it together and re-tighten it but nothing has worked.

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • Linda D.
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a table we could use with a sectional that we wouldn't bang our legs on when getting up and down . This works out fantastically ! Another great feature is the bottom shelf for books and magazines. We highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    Linda D August 20, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Good quality and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jane H. August 20, 2016
  • Geurts Espresso Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coffee table, I have the whole set now, including the entrance table! They are very well made and I couldn't be happier. My living room as gone from old and dated to really nice!

    Read More
    linbee August 3, 2016
  • Great Coffee Table!
    Verified Purchase

    Like many other reviewers, I have paird this coffee table with my sectional sofa. The table is perfect! It look exactly like the picture and is even sturdier than I expected.

    Read More
    doubled23 December 26, 2012
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    My 1st time to order furniture through Overstock and very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    dhh1433 December 20, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    The bottom of the table is MDF. One of the legs was irregular and part of the finish was chipped at the bottom. This table is poor quality. We are sending it back. I wouldn't recommend ordering it.

    Read More
    kkelly5 April 23, 2012
  • Nice Table, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table, easy to assemble. The color was just like the picture.

    Read More
    aa78 August 23, 2011
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    This product was better than my husband and I could have expected. We have shopped around and could not find a table that we could not find something that we wanted to go with our new furniture until we look online at overstock.com. I would recommend this product to anyone, the quality is better than we could have imagine. Don't hesitate if you are thinking about this product it is worth it.

    Read More
    jus4di41 August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a a beautiful table. We ordered it because of the round shape and clear glass top. It looks great, just like the photo, and was easy to put together. A sure winner in looks, style and price.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! Also bought end tables and a sofa table. Looks great!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links