Today $299.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like the color of this set and the mix of glass and wood. It did come with a few minor imperfections but the reasonable price couldn't be beat so I over looked the few flaws like a couple of small nicks in the wood

    Read More
    Amanda K. October 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just love the table that I purchased from Overstock , not only was the table (center nd end) delivered in a timely manner it was exactly what I had expected. The quality of the table is great and it was really easy t set up. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Tabatha D. September 30, 2017
  • Beautiful coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this coffee table, I also have two matching end tables. You can't go wrong they are nice. They are also expensive looking. I have gotten a lot of compliments. And easy to assemble. I did it at 70.

    Read More
    red88 September 14, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful table. Looks great with the sofa table and end table. It's a good size, fits in my sectional sofa with chaise extension nicely with room to walk around comfortably.

    Read More
    JoAnne B. September 2, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a coffe table to compliment the piano. This espresso color is perfect. The table is the right size with an elegant look and shine. The glass is sturdy. Overall, a beautiful table. I like most of my buys from Overstock!

    Read More
    Maxine C. August 30, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table! It's beautiful and very elegant. It will grace any living room or den.

    Read More
    Pamela H. August 29, 2017
  • Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Just what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    Olivia M. S. August 21, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great

    Read More
    Paul P. August 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice table. Looks great. Goes great with my living room furniture. Very easy to put together and arrived really quick. I recommend this piece.

    Read More
    C B. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a a beautiful table. We ordered it because of the round shape and clear glass top. It looks great, just like the photo, and was easy to put together. A sure winner in looks, style and price.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! Also bought end tables and a sofa table. Looks great!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Great value

    Read More
    Jackie R. March 31, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love it! love it!

    Read More
    Diana A. March 14, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ordered couldn't be happier..

    Read More
    al c. February 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only if the coffee table was bigger for 6'' in the diameter.Very well made.Came quick and was packed very good.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, SUPER easy to put together...looks perfect in my living room with my sectional

    Read More
    happygirl334 February 6, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally well made and packaged:great value. Matches the end tables and couch table.

    Read More
    OstkUser773263 December 29, 2016
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    One of a kind table for my luxurious salon.

    Read More
    Nicholas December 12, 2016
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    when table came two of the legs were cracked and we called service dept. they sent out two new legs immediately, great customer service

    Read More
    sandra s. December 6, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, the style is also exactly what I wanted, but the quality is not good! I put it together and within a few months it started to loosen up, we do not have kids at home and the table doesn't get moved or sat on. I tried to glue it together and re-tighten it but nothing has worked.

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016