Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $301.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geurts Espresso Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the set! Just what I wanted!!!

    Read More
    Olivia M. S. August 21, 2017
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks great

    Read More
    Paul P. August 8, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice table. Looks great. Goes great with my living room furniture. Very easy to put together and arrived really quick. I recommend this piece.

    Read More
    C B. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This a a beautiful table. We ordered it because of the round shape and clear glass top. It looks great, just like the photo, and was easy to put together. A sure winner in looks, style and price.

    Read More
    Edith B. June 22, 2017
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price! Also bought end tables and a sofa table. Looks great!

    Read More
    Jeanine B. May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Easy to put together. Very sturdy. Great value

    Read More
    Jackie R. March 31, 2017
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love it! love it!

    Read More
    Diana A. March 14, 2017
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we ordered couldn't be happier..

    Read More
    al c. February 15, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Only if the coffee table was bigger for 6'' in the diameter.Very well made.Came quick and was packed very good.

    Read More
    Dijana S. February 10, 2017
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, SUPER easy to put together...looks perfect in my living room with my sectional

    Read More
    happygirl334 February 6, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Exceptionally well made and packaged:great value. Matches the end tables and couch table.

    Read More
    OstkUser773263 December 29, 2016
  • Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    One of a kind table for my luxurious salon.

    Read More
    Nicholas December 12, 2016
  • beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    when table came two of the legs were cracked and we called service dept. they sent out two new legs immediately, great customer service

    Read More
    sandra s. December 6, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful, the style is also exactly what I wanted, but the quality is not good! I put it together and within a few months it started to loosen up, we do not have kids at home and the table doesn't get moved or sat on. I tried to glue it together and re-tighten it but nothing has worked.

    Read More
    Mary E. November 21, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this round coffee table! Have received so many compliments! Fast shipping and packed well.

    Read More
    Peter J. November 21, 2016
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fits area nicely. Attractive

    Read More
    Josa M. October 11, 2016
  • Beautiful table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table four years ago. It had great reviews and looked nice. It was a very beautiful table. But most of the reviews were written by people who had just received the table. The table was slowly falling apart and my husband would put it back together. But it got to a point that you could no longer put it back together. So there we were. 2 years after purchase and our table was so wobbly that I was afraid it would fall. So we haven't used our table in the last year and a half. Still sitting in pieces in our basement. Wasted money

    Read More
    Faye N. October 2, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and solid, adds some class to our living room. What was more impressive is the speed in which we got our item. Arrived only 3 days after I ordered and was in great condition on arrival (I say this as everything I've ordered from Wayfair comes damaged in some way). Great job overstock and great table!

    Read More
    OstkUser556932 September 19, 2016
  • Linda D.
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a table we could use with a sectional that we wouldn't bang our legs on when getting up and down . This works out fantastically ! Another great feature is the bottom shelf for books and magazines. We highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    Linda D August 20, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with product. Good quality and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jane H. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links