Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $51.49

Save $53.50 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Geranium Silk Plant Hanging Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanging baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my porch, since there isn't enough light to maintain live plants. These have held up and kept their vibrant color through two summers of weather. I store them in the winter and have instant color in the spring.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257851 July 8, 2017
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and two morning glory silk plant hanging baskets. They are so gorgeous!

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 1, 2017
  • Looked Like Fake Plants
    Verified Purchase

    These now grace my garage, but from far away they kind of look real...??? If you don't mind them clearly being faux plants, they are OK.

    Read More
    mgoodw4 May 13, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    i bought 9 of these for my pergola which is huge. they were stunning on the the deck all summer. never faded and went thru many rain storms. held up great. highly recommend. got about three seasons with these plants, not bad considering how much i would have spent buying them new each yr. thx O

    Read More
    lisa April 29, 2017
  • Adequate
    Verified Purchase

    Will hang nicely on covered porch...but not as full looking as pictured.

    Read More
    Reader March 14, 2017
  • Silk plants
    Verified Purchase

    I've had them for quite a while and they're still looking beautiful.

    Read More
    thedoger56 August 5, 2016
  • GAY
    Verified Purchase

    SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED BUT LOOKS NATURAL

    Read More
    OstkUser236109 July 10, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful plant! Stands up to Nebraska's wind.

    Read More
    Sandra B. June 27, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    The rope has broken immediately, buy a nice use e holder for these. I use mine for outdoors and they hold up beautifully

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. April 26, 2016
  • Geranium Silk Hanging Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket arrived on time. It is beautiful, flowers look so real even up close. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Martha M. March 21, 2016
  • NO Fuss cant kill em Geraniums
    Verified Purchase

    My husband tells me I not only do not have a green thumb, I have a killer's instinct. These silk hanging baskets look so real and I don't have to worry about under or over watering them I love them

    Read More
    Linda M. March 9, 2016
  • Looks Real
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for probably 5 or 6 years in a spot we could get nothing to grow...no sun or water! The leaves are starting to fade to a bit of a bluish color as to be expected from leaving them out ALL YEAR long for several years. I will buy them again when they fade too much. It's been really nice to not have to take them down every fall and put them back up in the spring!

    Read More
    Serena J. March 1, 2016
  • Still looking good
    Verified Purchase

    These have been hung for a long time. I think almost 2 years. High winds have not caused the jute to break. Still colorful.

    Read More
    jkboernetx December 29, 2015
  • Porch Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This was a fabulous add to any high hanging porch, brings life and color.

    Read More
    Shari O. November 30, 2015
  • RAM
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful for my front porch. No watering for life-like flower basket.

    Read More
    Ruth M. November 24, 2015
  • Lights didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh, by the second season the green foliage turned bright blue from the sunlight. I threw it away.

    Read More
    Sonia P. August 21, 2015
  • pink hanging basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket looks very fake. Not realistic at all. However, it functions well in a location that has no sunlight and no access to water.

    Read More
    shenin August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and so real looking
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these silk hanging baskets (begonia, hibiscus, bougainvillea), but this geranium is my favorite of all. Its rich red color is gorgeous and from a short distance you really can't tell that it isn't the real thing. I have it hanging on my front porch and enjoy it every day. I would highly recommend it to anyone who is considering a silk hanging basket.

    Read More
    carol683 August 4, 2015
  • Lots of complements!
    Verified Purchase

    From a distance, these look real. Of course up front, you can tell, but if you want some splash, I love the pink.

    Read More
    watchnut1 July 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Plant
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly; packaged well. I put the basket on my front porch and it has weathered a strong thunderstorm and daily sun well. Would buy again.

    Read More
    joanellen July 14, 2015
Sponsored Links