Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Georgia O'Keeffe 'Petunias, 1925' Framed Art Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture, colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    Livia M. November 24, 2016
  • Legal Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed for the size of picture for what I had to pay. I thought it would look a little bigger but the small size is very small. I'm please with how it went with my decor.

    Read More
    Magdalene g. May 9, 2016
  • Purple Rules
    Verified Purchase

    I love this print although I envisioned it bigger than it is. Nevertheless, it has a perfect home on the wall & I ladmire it everyday!

    Read More
    mawpurple July 25, 2011
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this product was going to be much bigger than what it is. I haven't hung it up yet, I won't return it, however, I may give it to a friend for a house-warming present.

    Read More
    mcmeel July 21, 2011
  • Holy Cow!
    Verified Purchase

    The print that I ordered is more beautiful than my imagination could fathom. My mother is going to love it, as it is a Christmas gift for her. Whenever she sees anything related to Georgia O'Keefe she sighs with longing. Thanks for making my day, and her Christmas.

    Read More
    s1l61dd November 2, 2010
  • nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    The color purple is nice and bright. The frame is very nice. Wish it was a little bigger the picture is a little small.

    Read More
    tmpfish21 March 25, 2010
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    Measure carefully, this is a tiny print. Very lightweight framing.

    Read More
    arbr3 January 3, 2010
  • Framed Okeef Print
    Verified Purchase

    The print came, carefully boxed, as advertised. The colors are as shown in the illustration on- line and it is exactly what I needed to complete my living room wall. I am very satisfied with the product and the result.

    Read More
    pualani1 October 15, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The print was just as described and looks lovely in my new bathroom!

    Read More
    newhomedecor September 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ggma13 February 17, 2017
Sponsored Links