Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $131.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Georgetown Medium Faux Leather Wooden Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful chest
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchase this chest a year ago and loves it. I store throws and small blankets in it. This looks beautiful in my living room and looks very expensive. I would recommend buying it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1216473 June 15, 2017
  • SMALL WOODEN CHEST
    Verified Purchase

    A LITTIE SMALL BUT IT WORK FOR ME.

    Read More
    JAMES L. March 21, 2016
  • Cherry washed red color
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner wood. Definitely a more decorative piece. Will store lighter to medium items so works fine for my purposes. Slight odor but nothing irritating. Be aware that the picture shows a couch and this must be the worlds shortest couch because there is no way it could serve as an end table. Thinner leather straps snaps are delicate and I foresee not being able to snap them closed in the near future

    Read More
    Katrina K. April 23, 2015
  • sweater cubby
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted it for a decorative/storage end table next to my sofa which is brown with nail head trim. this cute box is great with it and it has cedar wood so I even put a several sweaters inside for storing

    Read More
    Pamela G. January 9, 2015
  • Love, Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chest. Also bought the large and have them stacked together. Perfect for storage and for decor. Quality is great, color is great. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    tanyap43 April 24, 2014
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trunk! Perfect in little boy's room at foot of bed for toys.

    Read More
    martiero April 19, 2013
  • Nice Surprise

    I was looking for something to use as a coffee table and store throws and a few pillows-and this works! Not real large, but I did not want large. You can open and place the scrabble board on it and gather around for a great game of scrabble! Works perfectly for me!

    Read More
    chrisiebur March 17, 2013
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Trunk is shorter than image appears. Not as much storage inside as I hoped. It's tiny & cute.

    Read More
    miklim August 28, 2012
  • love this

    nice-perfect for living room storage we use it for bedding

    Read More
    willing2b August 13, 2012
  • Small but functional
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected but it is an excellent piece for my living room- we use it for throw blankets.

    Read More
    jilllellis June 6, 2012
  • Authentic looking chest
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered as promised, but shipping costs were quite high to the UK

    Read More
    brettgoslett February 12, 2012
  • Pick a different chest
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I ordered came broken. The wood is very thin and the legs can be easily broken. Also, the size from pictures on the website is deceiving, it is much smaller than it appears.

    Read More
    chmac November 10, 2011
  • Great truck

    Truck will be used to keep sewing supplies.Just the right size for keeping close to sewing machine

    Read More
    jdsnpg November 1, 2011
  • negative review
    Verified Purchase

    I should have known for the price it would not meet my needs.

    Read More
    medunia September 25, 2011
  • Georgetown Medium Faux Leather Wooden Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a "beautiful" chest!! The price was perfect, the delivery was fast and the QUALITY great!! So glad I finalized my purchase and have this beautiful chest in my home! I was NOT disappointed!! Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    terrye5380 September 24, 2011
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to store a few blankets in my living room. When it arrived, I thought it might be too small, but it fit precisely in the spot I had measured, and I was pleasantly surprised at just how much I could fit inside. Very pleased with my purchase, both with its looks and storage space.

    Read More
    wonderland19 July 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kevin I. November 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    James L. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links