Starting at: $49.49

Save $50.50 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for George Zucconi 'Venice Canal ' Wrapped Canvas

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seems Out of Focus
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the canvas is perfect and I needed something to match the opposite wall in this particular area. I am not in the least thrilled over the picture as it almost looks "blurry" I purchased it long before I hung it and it was too late for me to do an exchange. The canvas is just ok; if you have another option, I would suggestion to go with the other option.

    Read More
    Betty M. March 27, 2017
  • Looks great in my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful art work. Only reason I gave it 4 stars cause it is a lil blurry up close other than that it's beautiful

    Read More
    Maria W. August 7, 2015
  • nice painting
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with other George Zucconi canvass 'assisi, italy'

    Read More
    tiggertaz16 July 31, 2015
  • It takes you to another world
    Verified Purchase

    I am trying to achieve a certain feeliing in my new kitchen. One that will bring you to another part of the world where things are more relaxed. When I make my wedding cakes, I am inspired by the artwork and come up with some wonderful ideas.

    Read More
    lanies500 March 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    The "Venice Canal" artwork arrived quickly and was very well packed. It is far prettier in person and looks like an expensive piece of artwork.

    Read More
    justrustme October 22, 2013
  • Do Not Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Image is blurry--not worth buying. ...Wow--Overstock REQUIRES 50 characters before it will accept a review THAT THEY ASKED ME FOR!! Are you kidding?! Just don't buy this art!!!

    Read More
    nooooo October 18, 2013
  • better in person- pic is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this over my piano - looks so nice, getting lots of compliments makes you feel like you are in venice- very happy with item and overstock

    Read More
    bunnycrazy July 6, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product. Mi kitchen looks good now.I put more ligts and everything ok now.

    Read More
    lenabel May 28, 2013
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture, beautiful size, color, everything-would buy another

    Read More
    santhony4 January 10, 2013
Sponsored Links