Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for George Nelson Stylized 24-inch Silver Metal Sunflower Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very fragile
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Clock looks nice enough but is very fragile. Hands are very thin and batteries do not last long. This one was placed up high so it is a problem to change the batteries all the time.

    Read More
    cdminva May 9, 2017
  • Great clock!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock..it looks so classy on my wall!

    Read More
    carolyn o. January 31, 2017
  • Docjkk
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice and retro with a current twist.

    Read More
    james k. October 1, 2016
  • Metal Has Oxidized
    Verified Purchase

    I agree 100% with the person from Canada. This clock is extremely made of poor quality and it has white dull smears all over the metal. It looks like the metal has oxidized which will probably turn to rust over a period of time. So I sent the clock back and I did receive a refund. Purchasing this clock is a waist of time.

    Read More
    Tamara S. August 7, 2015
  • product
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful concept and true to size but its poor quality.

    Read More
    temitope o. July 31, 2015
  • Perfect Size and Looki
    Verified Purchase

    This clock was the perfect size and look for my bedroom wall where I put it. It has the right amount of bling that I was looking for and the size was dead on. Perfect!

    Read More
    Christine M. June 10, 2015
  • Lynne
    Verified Purchase

    This is an eye-catcher. First thing friends comment on. Love it.

    Read More
    Lynne W. May 6, 2015
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this clock! So beautiful! Picture doesn't do it justice! Was shocked to hear even hear my husband admit he liked it! He hates that I like everything to be sparkly! But I think he's starting to see that I have great style! 😉 Looks great over our fireplace!

    Read More
    crystal5151986 February 1, 2014
  • Don't buy this clock
    Verified Purchase

    Do not be compelled by this unique design - the clock is extremely poor quality. It arrived with some sort of white, smeary residue on the steel, the hands are extremely thin and would bend on the smallest bump (amazed they were not damaged in shipping), one of the jewels is already coming unglued, and the battery pack on the back extends out further than the hanger making it awkward to hang and is forced to sit angled down/crooked on the wall. Additionally, the shipping packaging was very poor - the packaging did nothing to protect the item, the cardboard was messily taped together - looked like a teenager did it. THe only reason I am not sending this item right back is because it is not worth my time and trouble to ship back from Canada. This was my first (and last) experience with Overstock.ca... disappointed beyond words.

    Read More
    vanshopper14 January 18, 2014