Read All Reviews for George Foreman Next Grilleration Electric Nonstick Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This sets on my counter, we use this every single day, sometimes more.

    Read More
    clovia July 16, 2015
  • George Foreman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    The George Foreman grill was everything as advertised. Easy to use, easy to clean. The only drawback is the temperature control takes some time to get cooking time dialed in.

    Read More
    lynnsscreen1 June 11, 2013
  • The best!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend as a birthday gift. He uses it to fix breakfast every morning and says it's the best thing he's ever gotten from anyone. After preparing a long list of hearty breakfast foods, he just pops out the cooking plates and puts them in the diswasher. It costs more than other similar items, but it's worth every penny.

    Read More
    ringlover10 May 26, 2013
  • Great Little Grill!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this grill as a Christmas gift for a friend a few years ago. It is a great grill. It takes out all of the excess grease from food. It's large enough to grill enough food for more than one person and you can grill steaks, too. I personally don't like the taste of food cooked on this grill, but, the person I bought it for LOVES it. That's what matters.

    Read More
    shopperr22 December 17, 2011
  • Old George
    Verified Purchase

    This was my thrid gearge and the 1st one was great and this one was just as great as the 1st one.. They are great little cookers.

    Read More
    loosegoose1 October 5, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    cant find anything wrong with , just what i wanted.. bddc35

    Read More
    bddc35 December 2, 2009
  • GF NG Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for my tiny apartment -- no stove in my "efficiency" kitchen and this completes my cooking needs for "eggs-over-easy with hashbrowns/ bacon on the side." as well as grilled sandwiches and omelettes!

    Read More
    merma November 18, 2009
  • Quite happy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the G.F. Grill after having another brand. I liked the old brand but it was incredibly difficult to clean. This grill is terific; It cooks great. I've used grill plates for chicken, chops, waffles, hotdogs, and more. It heats evenly. It looks good, AND it's easy to clean!!

    Read More
    trytobecareful November 9, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Super happy with my George Foreman Grill. It's cooked everything really well and I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

    Read More
    tracym25 September 10, 2009
  • I use it all the time

    I love this thing. I mostly use the grill attachments, but do use the griddle and waffle also. I'm not as thrilled with the waffle attachment, but it still works well. It heats up quickly and is great to use whether making a panini or reheating french fries.

    Read More
    makgambit July 23, 2009
  • George Foreman grill
    Verified Purchase

    Best appliance since the microwave. Easy to use and easy to clean.

    Read More
    gilty April 15, 2009
  • Grillaration5
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product to those of you who choose to make healthy living a lifestyle. It is great for the whole family!

    Read More
    queenfun April 14, 2009
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This grill is not quite as sturdy feeling as other models of The Foreman Grill that I have purchased. The trays are a little difficult to attach and the top plate does not appear to get as hot as the lower plate on this one. I do love the removable feature of the plates to allow easy clean up. This feature makes me use this model above the others. Still think it is a good idea for cooking.

    Read More
    helammeadows March 25, 2009
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The idea of removable plates and one appliance has been great for our family! We use it multiple times during the week for meals or just a quick snack.

    Read More
    utahrestfulsleeper February 19, 2009
  • great helper in the kitchen!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a cool appliance....I purchased it for my son as he goes off for his internship. He loves it. But I made it clear that if he didn't find a use for it, I was planning on taking it back. The removable plates make this appliance all your really need for any kichen. Its well made and definitely a name I trust. This is the second George Foreman that our family has had...I always recommend George's to my friends!!

    Read More
    tymbre January 28, 2009
  • George Foreman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this as a gift for my parents and have gotten rave revies from my mother. She has used it to cook waffles, steak, grilled veggies and loves it. The plates are easy to change and clean up is a snap. I am thinking of getting one for myself!

    Read More
    rowan1 November 28, 2008
  • I Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, I love it! I cannot say anything negative about it. Oh, just one thing. I wish it would of come with a cook book. I use it at lease every other day.

    Read More
    anna1956 November 13, 2008
  • Easy to Use and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this grill. It cooks meat well and is good size for two large steaks to fit on it. The removeable plates make clean-up a snap. I also like the fact that there is a drip plate to allow the fat from the food to run off.

    Read More
    homedecorator1 May 18, 2008
  • It's a George
    Verified Purchase

    What can you say, the big guy makes some great products. He has a hit with this one, love it.

    Read More
    50ae May 11, 2008
  • George Foreman Next Grilleration Grill
    Verified Purchase

    I love it so much that I even bought my bestfriend one for her housewarming party. I use it almost every single day and its easy to use.

    Read More
    asia00 May 1, 2008
Sponsored Links