| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $105.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for George Foreman Indoor/ Outdoor Grill

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good grill
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this grill, for one thing, everything George Foreman makes is great. I love this because it is electric and it is a indoor/outdoor grill.

    Read More
    memc4 September 3, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this grill! Great compact cooking

    Read More
    Tracy Murdock Interior Design August 27, 2017
  • George Foreman Electric Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for small balcony use. It has good service coverage for multiple entrees.

    Read More
    vwoo August 9, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this grill!

    Read More
    Joy A. July 18, 2017
  • Love the gril, but...
    Reviewed at http://www.GeorgeForemanCooking.com

    I've used my new grill several times and love it's capabilities. However it leaks grease from somewhere on the bottom. I looked and found the drip tray in the correct place. Any ideas on how to stop this?

    Read More
    Gramsandy July 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.GeorgeForemanCooking.com

    I just purchased this yesterday for a 4th of July weekend BBQ. I moved to an apartment recently and the rules do not allow for any combustible product on the deck. I'm a grilling connoisseur and foodie to boot. Aaah, I was so disappointed with this product. First of all, it's very lightweight, that's a good thing but for grilling and BBQing, I like sturdy, heavy duty. This product does not come close. The grilling station is nothing more than the Oester, Black and Decker, Hamilton Beach tabletop grills. Only difference, this mounts on a stand. Which BTW is very lightweight and wobbly. Instructions leave much to be diesired because there are no diagrams of the parts. I'm pretty intuitive so I figured it out, but even the smartest person may scratch their head a bit. The stand's legs are plastic, the entire product is plastic with their exception of the grill surface, lid and stand pole. All of which are pretty lightweight. This would all be fine if it was advertised as a grill on a stand rather than indoor/outdoor grill. It doesn't come close to a grill in my opinion. Nice try George. I know you have some awesome products, but I'm afraid I'm going to return this and invest in a real cast iron surface, electric grill. BTW - clean-up was a snap! That's probably to only thing I like about this grill.

    Read More
    Betty Boop July 1, 2017
  • Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Love my George Foreman grill. Very easy to use and clean is a snap.

    Read More
    earnieb1 April 25, 2017
  • Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a Christmas gift, but I have one at our beach house and it is perfect for grilling. I am a discriminating eater and I think the food cooked in this grill tastes just as delicious as if cooked on a gas grill. I have had no issues with the electric grill but great dinners.!!

    Read More
    Rita K R April 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very convenient, both inside and out.

    Read More
    Wanda P. March 14, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy clean up and I use it indoor a lot and it doesn't create a lot of smoke like some indoor grills....

    Read More
    charleszetta b. March 2, 2017
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    christmas gift, so not opened as yet

    Read More
    Evelyn Krueger December 13, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love th with grill, it's worth the money.

    Read More
    LISA C. December 2, 2016
  • The Foreman 240 is a Beast!
    Reviewed at http://www.GeorgeForemanCooking.com

    I cannot say enough good things about the 240. It is just great! I think it produces a better steak than gas or charcoal. The only reason I can think of it that perhaps the surface of the electric grill is lower than that on gas/charcoal, and it is harder to overcook steak. I absolutely love this grill.

    Read More
    Baronvon November 4, 2016
  • Mrs.J, Coy
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with our grill! so fast and easy to clean. everything we have cooked has turned out great.

    Read More
    judy1962 October 24, 2016
  • BEST PURCHASE
    Verified Purchase

    Probably the best purchase I've ever made on Overstock! I moved into a condo that only allows electric grills....this has been wonderful. Small enough to store but large enough to cook a decent amount of food! Excellent product very very happy.

    Read More
    Susan R. October 12, 2016
  • Easy clean up
    Reviewed at http://www.GeorgeForemanCooking.com

    I love this grill. I can cook in the house and not worry about flies/bugs. I use it 5 days out of 7. It's so easy to clean up after each use.

    Read More
    Missy September 30, 2016
  • Grilling Away!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our carport and it works great. We were skeptical about an electric grill, however this cooks perfectly. I am sure we will wear this grill out!

    Read More
    Jean W. September 26, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this product can be use indoors and it's very sturdy. The grill size is perfect for a large family meal..clean up is very easy..

    Read More
    samantha e. September 19, 2016
  • We love this grill! We are on the second one.
    Reviewed at http://www.GeorgeForemanCooking.com

    It is great and we use it at least once a week. There is only one problem. We can't get replacement parts. The unit that plugs into the grill has stopped working and I'd like to order another one, but I can't see anywhere that it is offered. Suggestions??

    Read More
    Shelia August 30, 2016
  • George Foreman Grill
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very easy to clean and quite large. Able to cook a whole dinner on it.

    Read More
    muriel12 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links